Yachts de luxe | Mega Yachts | SuperYachts | Acheter un yacht

Yachts de luxe à vendre

mega yacht à vendre

Quand il s'agit de choisir le yacht ou le superyacht à vendre, la seule limite est votre propre imagination. Avec votre yacht, vous pouvez naviguer dans des cayes tranquilles, nager dans des eaux cristallines et trouver un coin de paradis. Les yachts et les constructeurs de navires de classe mondiale d'aujourd'hui repoussent toujours les limites en matière de voiliers de luxe en mer, avec un éventail vertigineux de styles, de formes et d'équipements.

Imaginez inclure tout ce dont vous avez toujours rêvé dans votre maison sur l'eau, y compris des équipements haut de gamme comme des plates-formes de natation, des jacuzzis, des salles de sport complètes, des restaurants et des lieux de divertissement en plein air et bien plus encore. Avec votre propre yacht, vous pourrez vivre la vie dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Acheter un yacht

Yachts Pour Charter

location de yachts de luxe

Louer un yacht de luxe est le point d'exclamation parfait pour votre style de vie. Vous avez toujours voulu et recherché le meilleur que la vie a à offrir, que ce soit la nourriture, des vêtements ou une maison spectaculaire. Tu es arrivé. Pour vous, le ciel est la limite parce que votre imagination peut vous emmener partout dans le monde dans le luxe pur en louant un yacht à la location à partir 4Yacht.

En tant qu'autorité de premier plan, 4Yacht vous permet de trouver le meilleur yacht de luxe à louer pour répondre à vos besoins. Nous avons choisi un yacht de luxe pour la location de 50 'jusqu'à 500', nous ferons tout le travail, afin que vous puissiez continuer à faire ce que vous faites le mieux - vivre la bonne vie. Commencez votre location de yacht de luxe avec nous aujourd'hui.

Charter A Yacht de luxe

À propos de 4Yacht

4Yacht Inc. fondée dans 2002, et connue sous le nom de «Dream Makers» du monde de la plaisance, a été créée pour fournir aux acheteurs de yachts les yachts les plus exceptionnels imaginables à la vente qui rempliraient leurs rêves et leurs objectifs. Depuis notre fondation, nous avons aidé des milliers de clients satisfaits à réaliser leurs rêves de plaisance.

Les services d'un courtier de yacht professionnel sont similaires à ceux fournis par les avocats qui protègent les actifs, les comptables qui préparent les impôts et les agents immobiliers qui achètent et vendent des maisons. L'achat et la vente de n'importe quel yacht peut être une opération complexe et subtile. Pourquoi voudriez-vous pas de vous donner l'avantage professionnel qui 4Yacht offres?

Basée à Fort Lauderdale, en Floride, 4Yacht, Inc. a été présentée dans des publications et des médias en ligne et traditionnels tels que Forbes, Bloomberg, Fox News, MSN, CNN, AOL, Drudge Report, UK-Mail-Online et d'autres publications, en tant que Ainsi que sur le Travel Channel de Discovery, l'émission télévisée «The World's Most Expensive Rides» et d'autres formats médiatiques. 4Yacht est membre de l'International Yacht Brokers Association.

Acheter un bateau

superyacht et méga yacht
CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

YACHTS DE LUXE | NOUVELLES

Damen lance le premier SuperYacht sur la ligne SeaXplorer
10 Février 2020

Damen lance le premier SuperYacht sur la ligne SeaXplorer

Damen lance le premier SuperYacht sur la ligne SeaXplorer: le constructeur néerlandais Damen a lancé avec succès le premier bateau de sa nouvelle gamme SeaXplorer de superyachts d'exploration de luxe depuis ses installations de Vlissingen, aux Pays-Bas. Le navire avec sa coque bleue frappante subit actuellement les derniers tests d'équipement et de port avant de se diriger vers la mer du Nord pour des tests plus rigoureux. Le Damen 62m SeaXplorer, avec une architecture navale interne et des lignes extérieures par Azure Yacht Design, devrait être livré à son propriétaire au début de 2020. Carlo Torre de Monaco Yacht Temptation, spécifiquement choisi par les propriétaires du projet, est responsable. ..

Espen Øino conçoit le plus grand superyacht privé de 281 mètres au monde
03 Février 2020

Espen Øino conçoit le plus grand superyacht privé de 281 mètres au monde

Espen Øino conçoit le plus grand superyacht privé de 281 mètres au monde: le concepteur de superyacht Espen Øino travaille sur un projet qui deviendrait le plus grand superyacht privé du monde. Le Njord de 281.8 mètres, nommé d'après le dieu nordique des mers et des vents, contiendra 118 résidences privées et est en cours de développement avec Ocean Residences. Bien qu'un chantier naval n'ait pas encore été nommé, les discussions seraient en cours avec une livraison prévue pour 2024. Njord aura 12 ponts, un faisceau de 33.5 mètres et un intérieur massif de 81,000 12 GT. Njord comportera un total de 33.5 ponts, un faisceau de XNUMX mètres et un ...

Restauration du yacht présidentiel américain Sequoia
10 Janvier 2020

Restauration du yacht présidentiel américain Sequoia

Yacht présidentiel américain Sequoia à restaurer: favorisé par certains des présidents les plus célèbres de l'histoire américaine, le yacht présidentiel Sequoia de 32 mètres a entrepris un voyage hors de délabrement et d'oubli pour subir une gamme complète de travaux de restauration au French & Webb chantier naval de Belfast, dans le Maine. Construit en 1925 par John H. Mathis & Company, Sequoia était initialement un yacht privé. Le gouvernement américain l'a achetée en 1931 et elle a ensuite servi neuf présidents américains, de Herbert Hoover à Jimmy Carter. L'ancienne «résidence alternative» des présidents américains a accueilli un certain nombre d'événements célèbres. John F ....

Lloyd Werft présente le concept de Superyacht DIVA de 96.5 m
02 Janvier 2020

Lloyd Werft présente le concept de Superyacht DIVA de 96.5 m

Lloyd Werft présente le concept de superyacht DIVA de 96.5 m: Avec six ponts et un volume d'un peu moins de 3,000 XNUMX GT, le concept de superyacht DIVA est la dernière création de Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven. Le chantier naval allemand a développé le concept en collaboration avec le designer Judel / Brolijk, qui a conçu des lignes dynamiques et sportives inspirées des voiliers de course. Diva arbore un arc vertical, une ligne de voile inversée et un mât semblable à une voile. Le design intérieur épuré s'inspire de la Scandinavie et de l'Asie tout en conservant un facteur de «bien-être». Torsten Conradi, associé directeur de Judel / Vrolijk, a noté que DIVA implémente certaines des fonctionnalités les plus récentes et les moins conventionnelles qui ...

Alejandro Crespo dévoile le concept du superyacht de 105m
30 Décembre 2019

Alejandro Crespo dévoile le concept du superyacht de 105m

Alejandro Crespo dévoile le concept du superyacht de 105m: le designer espagnol Alejandro Crespo a publié son nouveau design, un superyacht de 105 mètres appelé Equilibrium. La conception vise à combler l'écart entre les yachts d'exploration et le luxe des yachts de plaisance. Les caractéristiques extérieures comprennent une superstructure blanche métallique ainsi que de vastes verres et de larges panneaux de fenêtres ainsi qu'une couleur extérieure appelée Champagne Green. L'une des caractéristiques les plus notables est un héliport de 13.6 par 16 mètres sur le pont arrière supérieur, adapté à une gamme d'hélicoptères Airbus ACH. Le divertissement extérieur est important sur ce navire à six ponts car le pont supérieur dispose d'une grande terrasse et ...

Heesen annonce la vente du projet Sparta de superyacht
20 Décembre 2019

Heesen annonce la vente du projet Sparta de superyacht

Heesen annonce la vente de Superyacht Project Sparta: le constructeur néerlandais Heesen a annoncé sa troisième vente de 2019, un superyacht de 67 mètres appelé Project Sparta. Le navire sera construit au chantier naval néerlandais avec des extérieurs et des intérieurs par Winch Design. La nouvelle vente apporte le carnet de commandes de Heesen à 13 superyachts impressionnants. Révélé pour la première fois sous le nom de Project Avanti au Monaco Yacht Show 2018, le superyacht devrait être livré en 2023. Les dirigeants de Heesen ont noté que l'architecture dynamique du yacht avait attiré l'attention du client, un affréteur chevronné. Project Sparta présente une ligne transparente qui relie un arc solide à ...

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Présenté par Theyry Gaugain
09 Décembre 2019

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Présenté par Theyry Gaugain

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Présenté par Theyry Gaugain: Le designer Theirry Gaugain a présenté un nouveau concept de superyacht ultra-moderne appelé Project L.Au mètres 120, le Projet L a une architecture navale qui combine les caractéristiques d'un yacht à voile et d'un yacht à moteur. Gaugain, dans son premier projet de superyacht en solo, a conçu un extérieur ovaliforme lisse avec du verre à sens unique qui a la possibilité d'être complètement ouvert aux éléments. Le design extérieur est une «sculpture en constante évolution» qui, avec l'utilisation de peinture spéciale, se transformera en fonction de l'environnement du yacht. Le projet L peut accueillir 12 aux invités 36 avec ...

Sinot présente le concept de conception de superyacht 112m, alimenté par de l'hydrogène et des piles à combustible
22 Novembre 2019

Sinot présente le concept de conception de superyacht 112m, alimenté par de l'hydrogène et des piles à combustible

Sinot présente le concept de conception de superyacht 112m, alimenté à l'hydrogène et à la pile à combustible: Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, le studio basé à Amsterdam, a présenté un concept novateur de superyacht appelé Aqua. Le superyacht 112-meter serait entièrement alimenté par la technologie de l'hydrogène et des piles à combustible afin de combiner une technologie de pointe à une conception de pointe. Les concepteurs de Sinot ont collaboré avec Lateral Naval Architects sur la technologie de l’hydrogène liquide et des piles à combustible pour produire un concept avec une vitesse de nœuds 17 et une gamme de 3,750nm. Aqua optimise l'efficacité de la coque, de l'énergie et de l'espace tout en offrant une expérience de superyacht maximale dans le plus grand confort ...

Baglietto développant le concept de superyacht de Francesco Paszkowski en 65m
18 Novembre 2019

Baglietto développant le concept de superyacht de Francesco Paszkowski en 65m

Baglietto développe le concept de superyacht Francesco Paszkowski de 65m: le chantier naval italien Baglietto a annoncé qu'il avait commencé à développer un concept de superyacht de Francesco Paszkowski de 65-metre axé sur le style et des solutions technologiques d'avant-garde. Paszkowski s'est inspiré du design de l'Adler, un superyacht 1987 Baglietto, avec l'inclusion d'un arceau de sécurité subtil au style rétro. Le concept comprend un arc vertical, une poupe innovante et de grandes fenêtres camouflées par un film assombrissant qui se confond avec la structure. La connexion de la lumière et de l'eau est un aspect important de la conception de ce superyacht, car la piscine du pont supérieur est dotée d'un fond transparent avec une vue sur ...

183M Superyacht REV en cours d'équipement en Norvège
15 Novembre 2019

183M Superyacht REV en cours d'équipement en Norvège

183M Superyacht REV en train de s'équiper en Norvège: le plus grand superyacht au monde, le 183-metre REV est arrivé au chantier naval VARD en Norvège pour son équipement intérieur initial après son lancement du chantier roumain du fabricant. Les installations en Norvège lui fourniront du matériel technique et scientifique jusqu’en avril 2020. Par la suite, le yacht partira pour Lloyd Werft à Bremerhaven, en Allemagne, pour finalement se pourvoir avant sa livraison, prévue pour le début de la saison 2021. REV Ocean est le plus grand superyacht au monde chez 17,440 GT. Elle sera capable de mener des missions scientifiques dans le monde entier pour étudier l'écosystème marin de l'impact du dioxyde de carbone, du plastique ...

Le concept 120m Superyacht annoncé par Abdulbaki Senol
12 Novembre 2019

Le concept 120m Superyacht annoncé par Abdulbaki Senol

Abdulbaki Senol annonce le concept de superyacht 120m: Abdulbaki Senol, concepteur de superyacht, a rédigé un nouveau concept de superyacht de 120-metre comprenant une coque en acier et une superstructure en aluminium. Avec un faisceau de mètres 18, le yacht affiche des lignes extérieures lisses et agréables. Parmi les principales caractéristiques à bord, il y a une piscine de neuf mètres et un grand solarium avec un club de plage important doté d'un bar sur le pont inférieur. Forward sur la proue se trouve un héliport, qui dispose également d'un jacuzzi entouré de chaises longues. La zone principale de divertissement en plein air se trouve sur le pont supérieur arrière où vous ...

L'ancien Superyacht de Jho Low sur le marché une fois de plus
28 Octobre 2019

L'ancien Superyacht de Jho Low sur le marché une fois de plus

L'ancien superyacht de Jho Low sur le marché une fois de plus: Tranquility, le superyacht de 91.5-mètre autrefois détenu par le financier fugitif malaisien Jho Low est à nouveau sur le marché. Après un été chargé lorsque de nombreuses célébrités ont affrété le fameux navire, le bateau est à nouveau disponible pour un montant de 200 millions de dollars, un prix presque égal à celui de ses propriétaires actuels, le Genting Malaysia Group, plus tôt cette année. Les autorités indonésiennes ont saisi le yacht au large de Bali, 75. Le gouvernement malaisien a vendu le bateau à Genting en avril pour la somme de 2018 pour tenter de récupérer les pertes subies ...

Quand les gens autour du monde veulent acheter un yacht, et demandent combien sont des yachts, combien coûte un yacht, ils peuvent épeler des yachts de beaucoup de manières différentes, yahts, yatch, yatchs, yaht, yacth, yaght, yaucht, yaught, yaut, yhat bateau. Nous pouvons vous aider quelle que soit la façon dont vous épelez les yachts!

ADRESSE

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Floride 33316

APPELEZ-NOUS

+954-767-0220

CONTACTEZ NOUS PAR EMAIL

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht utilise des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous donnons la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site Web. Nous ne stockons aucune donnée personnelle.
Ok

Luxury Yachts | Mega Yachts | SuperYachts | Buy A Yacht

Luxury Yachts For Sale

 

mega yacht for sale

When it comes to choosing the ultimate yacht mega yacht or superyacht for sale, the only limitation is your own imagination. With your yacht you can sail into quiet cays, swim in crystal azure waters and find a corner of heaven. Today’s world-class yacht and shipbuilders constantly push the envelope when it comes to sheer luxury yachts on the seas, with a dizzying array of styles, shapes, and amenities.

Imagine including everything you have ever dreamt of in your home upon the water, including high-end amenities like swimming platforms, Jacuzzis, complete gyms, outdoor dining and entertainment areas, and much more. With your own yacht, you’ll be able to live the life of which you’ve always dreamed of.

Buy A Yacht

Yachts For Charter

 

yacht charter luxury

Chartering a luxury yacht is the perfect exclamation point to your lifestyle. You have always wanted and sought out the best that life has to offer, whether it is food, clothing or a spectacular home. You have arrived. For you, the sky is not the limit because your imagination can take you anywhere in the world in pure luxury by renting a yacht for charter from 4Yacht.

As your foremost authority, 4Yacht takes all the guesswork out of finding the best luxury yacht for charter to fit your needs. Chose luxury yacht for charter from 50’ up to over 500’, We'll do all the work, so you can continue doing what you do best—living the good life. Start your luxury yacht charter with us today.

Charter A Luxury Yacht

About 4Yacht

4Yacht Inc. founded in 2002, and known as the yachting world’s “Dream Makers”, was established to provide yacht buyers the most exceptional yachts imaginable for sale that would fulfill their dreams and goals. Since our founding, we have helped thousands of satisfied clients fulfill their yachting dreams.

The services of a professional yacht broker are similar to those provided by attorneys who protect assets, accountants who prepare taxes and realtors who buy and sell homes. The buying and selling of any yacht can be an intricate and complex transaction. Why wouldn’t you want to give yourself the professional advantage that 4Yacht offers?

Based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 4Yacht, Inc. has been featured in online and traditional publications and broadcast media such as Forbes, Bloomberg, Fox News, MSN, CNN, AOL, Drudge Report, UK’s Mail-Online, and other publications, as well as on Discovery’s Travel Channel, the television show “The World’s Most Expensive Rides”, and other media formats. 4Yacht is a member of the International Yacht Brokers Association.

Buy A Boat

superyacht and mega yacht
WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

LUXURY YACHTS | NEWS

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line
10 February 2020

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line: Dutch manufacturer Damen has successfully launched the first boat in its new SeaXplorer range of luxury explorer superyachts from its facilities in Vlissingen, the Netherlands. The vessel with its striking blue hull is currently undergoing final outfitting and harbor trials before heading out to the North Sea for more rigorous testing. The Damen 62m SeaXplorer, with in-house naval architecture and exterior lines by Azure Yacht Design, is slated for delivery to her owner in early 2020. Carlo Torre from Monaco Yacht Temptation, specifically chosen by the owners for the project, is responsible for...

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht
03 February 2020

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht: Superyacht designer Espen Øino is working on a project that will reportedly become the world’s largest private superyacht. The 281.8-meter Njord, named after the Norse god of the seas and winds, will contain 118 private residences and is under development with Ocean Residences. Although a shipyard has not yet been named, discussions are reportedly well underway with a target delivery of 2024. Njord will have 12 decks, a 33.5-meter beam and a massive, 81,000 GT interior. Njord will feature a total of 12 decks, a beam of 33.5 metres and a...

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored
10 January 2020

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored: Favored by some of the most famous presidents in American history, the 32-meter presidential yacht Sequoia has embarked on a journey out of disrepair and oblivion to undergo a full spectrum of restoration work at the French & Webb shipyard in Belfast, Maine. Built in 1925 by John H. Mathis & Company, Sequoia was initially a private yacht. The U.S. government bought her in 1931 and she subsequently served nine American presidents, from Herbert Hoover to Jimmy Carter. The former “alternative residence” of U.S. presidents hosted a number of famous events. John F....

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept
02 January 2020

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept: With six decks and a volume just shy of 3,000 GT, the DIVA superyacht concept is the latest creation from Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven. The German shipyard developed the concept in conjunction with designer Judel/Brolijk, who penned dynamic and sporting lines inspired by race sailing yachts. Diva sports a vertical bow, a reverse sheer line and a sail-like mast. The clean interior design is inspired by Scandinavia and Asia yet still maintains a “feel-good” factor. Torsten Conradi, Judel/Vrolijk managing partner, noted that DIVA implements some of the freshest and most unconventional features that will...

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept
30 December 2019

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept: Spanish designer Alejandro Crespo has released his newest design, a 105-meter superyacht called Equilibrium. The design aims to bridge the gap between explorer yachts and pleasure yacht luxuries. Exterior features include a metallic white superstructure along with extensive glass and large window paneling along with an exterior color called Champagne Green. One of the most notable features is a 13.6 by 16-meter helipad on the upper aft deck, suitable for a range of Airbus ACH helicopters. Exterior entertainment is important on this six-deck vessel as the upper deck features a large terrace and a...

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta
20 December 2019

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta: Dutch manufacturer Heesen has announced its third sale of 2019, a 67-meter superyacht called Project Sparta. The vessel will be built at the Dutch shipyard with exteriors and interiors by Winch Design. The new sale brings Heesen’s orderbook to an impressive 13 superyachts. First revealed as Project Avanti at the 2018 Monaco Yacht Show, the superyacht is set for delivery in 2023. Heesen executives noted that the yacht’s dynamic architecture captured the attention of the client, who is a seasoned charterer. Project Sparta features a sheer line that connects a strong bow to...

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain
09 December 2019

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain: Designer Theirry Gaugain has presented a new, ultra-modern superyacht concept called Project L. At 120 meters, Project L has naval architecture that combines the characteristics of a sailing yacht and a motor yacht. Gaugain, in his first solo superyacht project, has designed a smooth ovaliform exterior with one-way glass that has the option to be fully opened to the elements. The exterior design is an “every-changing sculpture” that with the use of special paint will transform according to the yacht’s surroundings. Project L can accommodate 12 to 36 guests along with...

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells
22 November 2019

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells: Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, the Amsterdam-based studio, has introduced a groundbreaking superyacht concept called Aqua. The 112-meter superyacht would be fully powered by hydrogen and fuel cell technology in an effort to combine ground-breaking technology with cutting-edge design. The designers at Sinot collaborated with Lateral Naval Architects on the liquid hydrogen and fuel cell technology to produce a concept with a speed of 17 knots and a range of 3,750nm. Aqua optimizes hull, energy and space efficiency while providing a maximal superyacht experience at the highest comfort...

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept
18 November 2019

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept: Italian shipyard Baglietto has announced it has begun to develop a 65-meter Francesco Paszkowski superyacht concept that focuses on style and cutting –edge technological solutions. Paszkowski took inspiration for the design from the Adler, a 1987 Baglietto superyacht, with the inclusion of a subtle retro-style roll-bar. The concept features a vertical bow, innovative stern and large windows camouflaged by darkening film that blends with the structure. Connecting light and water is an important aspect of this superyacht’s design as the upper deck pool features a transparent floor with a vista on the main...

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway
15 November 2019

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway: The world’s largest superyacht, the 183-meter REV has arrived at the VARD shipyard in Norway for initial interior outfitting after her launch from the manufacturer’s Romanian yard. The facility in Norway will equip her with technical and scientific equipment until April 2020. Afterward, the yacht will depart for Lloyd Werft in Bremerhaven, Germany for finally outfitting before her delivery, scheduled for early 2021. REV Ocean is the world’s largest superyacht at 17,440 GT. She will be capable of conducting scientific missions worldwide to research the marine ecosystem the impact of carbon dioxide, plastic...

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol
12 November 2019

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol: Superyacht designer Abdulbaki Senol has penned a new 120-meter superyacht concept featuring a steel hull and aluminum superstructure. With a beam of 18 meters, the yacht will display smooth and pleasant exterior lines. Among the key features on board are a nine-meter swimming pool and a large sunbathing area with a substantial beach club complete with bar on the lower deck. Forward on the bow sits a helipad, which also has a Jacuzzi surrounded by sun beds. The main al fresco entertaining area is on the aft upper deck where guests will find...

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again
28 October 2019

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again: Tranquility, the 91.5-meter superyacht once owned by Malaysian fugitive financier Jho Low, is once again on the market. Following a busy summer when multiple celebrities chartered the infamous vessel, the boat is once again available for $200 million, a price that is nearly $75 million more than what the current owners, Genting Malaysia Group, paid for her earlier this year. Indonesian authorities seized the yacht off the coast of Bali 2018. The Malaysian government sold the boat to Genting in April for $124 million in an attempt to recoup losses from...

When people around the world want to buy a yacht, and ask how much are yachts, how much is a yacht, they might spell yachts many different ways, yahts, yatch, yatchs, yaht, yacth, yaght, yaucht, yaught, yaut, yhat boat. We can help no matter which way you spell yachts!

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht uses cookies to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. We store no personal data.
Ok