豪华游艇| 超级游艇| SuperYachts | 买游艇

豪华游艇出售

大型游艇出售

当谈到选择最终的游艇巨型游艇或超级游艇出售,唯一的限制是你自己的想象力。 用你的游艇,你可以航行到安静的海湾,在水晶碧蓝的海水中游泳,找到天堂的一角。 当今世界一流的游艇和造船商不断推陈出新的豪华游艇在海上,带着令人眼花缭乱的风格,形状和设施。

想象一下,包括您在家中梦寐以求的一切,包括游泳平台,按摩浴缸,完整的健身房,户外用餐和娱乐区等高端设施。 用你自己的游艇,你将能够过上你一直梦寐以求的生活。

买游艇

游艇宪章

游艇包租豪华

包租豪华游艇是一个完美的惊叹号你的生活方式。 你一直想要的,找到了最好的生活所提供的,无论是食物,衣服或一个壮观的家。 你已到达。 对你来说,天空是不是因为你的想象力可以带你在世界任何地方的纯粹的豪华租用从4Yacht包租游艇的限制。

作为您最重要的权威,4Yacht将全力以赴找到适合您需求的最佳豪华游艇。 选择从50到500的包机豪华游艇,我们会做所有的工作,所以你可以继续做你最擅长的事 - 过上美好的生活。 今天开始你的豪华游艇租赁。

宪章豪华游艇

关于4Yacht

4Yacht公司成立于2002,被誉为游艇世界的“梦想制造商”,旨在为游艇买家提供可实现其梦想和目标的最佳游艇。 自成立以来,我们已经帮助成千上万满意的客户实现他们的游艇梦想。

一个专业的游艇经纪人的服务类似于那些谁保护资产,会计师谁准备税和房地产经纪人谁购买和出售家庭律师提供的。 任何游艇买卖可以是一个错综复杂的交易。 为什么不是你想给自己的4Yacht提供专业的优势在哪里?

总部位于佛罗里达州劳德代尔堡的4Yacht公司已被列入在线和传统出版物和广播媒体,如福布斯,彭博,福克斯新闻,MSN,CNN,美国在线,德鲁德报告,英国邮件在线等出版物,作为以及发现旅游频道,电视节目“世界上最昂贵的乘客”等媒体格式。 4Yacht是国际游艇经纪人协会的成员。

买船

超级游艇和巨型游艇
正是我们的客户怎么说

豪华游艇| 新闻

达门在SeaXplorer系列中推出第一艘超级游艇
10年2020月XNUMX日

达门在SeaXplorer系列中推出第一艘超级游艇

达门公司在SeaXplorer系列中推出了第一艘超级游艇:荷兰制造商达门公司已经从其位于荷兰弗利辛根的工厂成功推出了其新型SeaXplorer系列豪华探险家超级游艇中的第一艘船。 目前,这艘拥有醒目的蓝色船体的船正在接受最后的outfit装和港口试验,然后前往北海进行更严格的测试。 Damen 62m SeaXplorer采用Azure游艇设计公司的内部海军建筑结构和外部线条,计划于2020年初交付给船东。摩纳哥游艇诱惑公司的卡洛·托雷(Carlo Torre)专门为船东选择负责。 ..

EspenØino设计世界上最大的281米私人超级游艇
03年2020月XNUMX日

EspenØino设计世界上最大的281米私人超级游艇

EspenØino设计世界上最大的281米私人超级游艇:Superyacht设计师EspenØino正在研究一个项目,据报道它将成为世界上最大的私人超级游艇。 这座281.8米的峡湾以北欧风神命名,将包含118个私人住宅,并且正在与海洋住宅一起开发。 尽管还没有一个造船厂的名字,但是据报道正在进行讨论,目标是在2024年交付。Njord将拥有12个甲板,33.5米的横梁和81,000 GT的巨大内饰。 峡湾将拥有总共12个甲板,33.5米的横梁和一个...

美国总统游艇红杉将恢复
10 2020月

美国总统游艇红杉将恢复

将要恢复的美国总统游艇红杉:受到美国历史上一些最著名的总统的青睐,这艘32米长的总统游艇红杉已踏上了失修和遗忘的旅程,在French&Webb进行了全面的修复工作缅因州贝尔法斯特的造船厂。 红杉由John H. Mathis&Company于1925年建造,最初是一艘私人游艇。 美国政府于1931年购买了她,随后她任职了九位美国总统,从赫伯特·胡佛(Herbert Hoover)到吉米·卡特(Jimmy Carter)。 美国总统的前“替代住所”举办了许多著名活动。 约翰·F ...

劳埃德·沃夫特(Lloyd Werft)展示96.5m DIVA超级游艇概念
02 2020月

劳埃德·沃夫特(Lloyd Werft)展示96.5m DIVA超级游艇概念

劳埃德·沃夫特(Lloyd Werft)展示了96.5万英尺的DIVA超级游艇概念:六层甲板,容积仅约3,000 GT,DIVA超级游艇概念是不来梅·海默(Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven)的最新作品。 德国造船厂与设计师Judel / Brolijk共同开发了这一概念,后者设计了受竞赛帆船启发的动态和运动系列产品。 Diva身着垂直蝴蝶结,反向透视线条和帆状桅杆。 干净的室内设计灵感来自斯堪的纳维亚半岛和亚洲,但仍保持着“良好”的感觉。 Judel / Vrolijk的管理合伙人Torsten Conradi指出,DIVA实现了一些最新颖,最非常规的功能,这些功能将...

Alejandro Crespo展示105m超级游艇概念
30 2019月

Alejandro Crespo展示105m超级游艇概念

Alejandro Crespo展示了105m超级游艇的概念:西班牙设计师Alejandro Crespo发布了他的最新设计,即称为平衡的105米超级游艇。 该设计旨在弥合探索者游艇和休闲游艇奢侈品之间的差距。 外部特征包括金属白色的上部结构,宽大的玻璃和大窗户镶板以及称为香槟绿的外部颜色。 最引人注目的功能之一是上部船尾甲板上的13.6 x 16米直升机停机坪,适用于一系列空中客车ACH直升机。 这艘六甲板船的外部娱乐活动很重要,因为上层甲板设有一个大露台和一个阳台。

Heesen宣布出售超级游艇项目Sparta
20 2019月

Heesen宣布出售超级游艇项目Sparta

Heesen宣布出售超级游艇Project Sparta:荷兰制造商Heesen宣布了2019年的第三次销售,这是一艘67米的超级游艇,名为Project Sparta。 该船将由Winch Design在荷兰造船厂建造,具有外部和内部装饰。 新的销售使Heesen的订单达到了令人印象深刻的13艘超级游艇。 这款超级游艇最初在2018年摩纳哥游艇展上作为Avanti项目揭幕,定于2023年交付。Heesen高管指出,游艇的动态结构吸引了经验丰富的承租人客户的注意。 斯巴达计划的特色是将坚硬的弓箭连接到...

他们的未来派120m超级游艇项目L由他们的高丽(Jerryry Gaugain)提出
09 2019月

他们的未来派120m超级游艇项目L由他们的高丽(Jerryry Gaugain)提出

他们的未来派120m超级游艇项目L:他们的设计师ryry Gaugain提出了一种新的超现代超级游艇概念,即ProjectL。在120米处,Project L具有结合了帆船游艇和机动游艇特点的海军建筑。 高更在他的第一个超级游艇项目中,设计了一种带有单向玻璃的光滑椭圆形外观,可以选择完全向元素开放。 外观设计是“千变万化的雕塑”,使用特殊的油漆将根据游艇的周围环境进行改变。 Project L可以容纳12到36位访客,以及...

Sinot推出由氢和燃料电池驱动的112m超级游艇设计概念
22 2019十一月

Sinot推出由氢和燃料电池驱动的112m超级游艇设计概念

Sinot推出了由氢和燃料电池驱动的112m超级游艇设计概念:位于阿姆斯特丹的工作室Sinot Yacht Architecture&Design引入了开创性的超级游艇概念Aqua。 112米超级游艇将完全由氢和燃料电池技术提供动力,以将突破性技术与尖端设计相结合。 Sinot的设计师与横向海军建筑师在液态氢和燃料电池技术上合作,以17节的速度和3,750nm的范围产生了一个概念。 Aqua优化了船体,能源和空间效率,同时以最高的舒适度提供了最大的超级游艇体验。

Baglietto开发65m Francesco Paszkowski超级游艇概念
18 2019十一月

Baglietto开发65m Francesco Paszkowski超级游艇概念

Baglietto正在开发65m Francesco Paszkowski超级游艇概念:意大利造船厂Baglietto宣布已开始开发65米Francesco Paszkowski超级游艇概念,该概念专注于样式和尖端技术解决方案。 Paszkowski从Adler(1987 Baglietto超级游艇)的设计中汲取了灵感,其中包括一个微妙的复古式滚动杆。 该概念的特点是垂直弓形,创新的船尾和大窗户,深色窗户与结构融为一体。 将光和水连接起来是这款超级游艇设计的重要方面,因为上层甲板泳池的主要部分是透明地板,主甲板上带有远景。

183M超级游艇REV即将在挪威进行改装
15 2019十一月

183M超级游艇REV即将在挪威进行改装

183M超级游艇REV在挪威进行装配:世界上最大的超级游艇183-meter REV在从制造商的罗马尼亚船厂下水后,已经到达挪威的VARD船厂进行初始内部装outfit。 挪威的工厂将为她配备技术和科学设备,直到2020年4月。 此后,这艘游艇将在预定于2021交付之前,在德国不来梅港的劳埃德·沃夫特(Lloyd Werft)出发,进行最后的outfit装。 REV Ocean是17,440 GT上世界上最大的超级游艇。 她将有能力执行全球科研任务,研究海洋生态系统中二氧化碳,塑料的影响...

Abdulbaki Senol宣布120m超级游艇概念
12 2019十一月

Abdulbaki Senol宣布120m超级游艇概念

由Abdulbaki Senol宣布的120m超级游艇概念:超级游艇设计师Abdulbaki Senol设计了一种新的120米超级游艇概念,该概念具有钢制船体和铝制上部结构。 带有18米的光束,游艇将显示出光滑宜人的外部线条。 船上的主要设施包括一个9米的游泳池和一个大型日光浴区,并设有一个大型海滩俱乐部,其下层甲板设有酒吧。 船头前方是直升机停机坪,还有一个被日光浴床包围的按摩浴缸。 露天的主要娱乐区位于船尾的上层甲板,客人可以在那里找到。

Jho Low的前超级游艇再次上市
28 2019月

Jho Low的前超级游艇再次上市

Jho Low的前超级游艇再次在市场上出售:曾经由马来西亚逃亡金融家Jho Low拥有的91.5米超级游艇“宁静”再次在市场上出售。 在一个繁忙的夏天,多位名人包租这艘臭名昭著的船只之后,这艘船再次以200百万美元的价格出售,价格比当前所有者Genting Malaysia Group今年早些时候为她支付的价格高出75 X百万美元。 印度尼西亚当局在巴厘岛2018海岸附近没收了这艘游艇。 马来西亚政府在四月份以124百万美元的价格将这艘船卖给了云顶,以弥补因...造成的损失。

当世界各地的人想购买一艘游艇,问游艇有多少,一艘游艇多少钱,他们可能以不同的方式拼写游艇,yahts,yatch,yatch,yaht,yacth,yaght,yaucht,yaught,yaut,船。 无论您拼写游艇的方式如何,我们都可以提供帮助!

地址

757 SE 17th街,劳德代尔堡,佛罗里达33316

联系我们

+954-767-0220

邮件联系

sales@4yacht.com
网站分析
4Yacht使用cookies来确保我们在我们的网站上为您提供最好的体验。 我们不存储任何个人数据。
Ok

Luxury Yachts | Mega Yachts | SuperYachts | Buy A Yacht

Luxury Yachts For Sale

 

mega yacht for sale

When it comes to choosing the ultimate yacht mega yacht or superyacht for sale, the only limitation is your own imagination. With your yacht you can sail into quiet cays, swim in crystal azure waters and find a corner of heaven. Today’s world-class yacht and shipbuilders constantly push the envelope when it comes to sheer luxury yachts on the seas, with a dizzying array of styles, shapes, and amenities.

Imagine including everything you have ever dreamt of in your home upon the water, including high-end amenities like swimming platforms, Jacuzzis, complete gyms, outdoor dining and entertainment areas, and much more. With your own yacht, you’ll be able to live the life of which you’ve always dreamed of.

Buy A Yacht

Yachts For Charter

 

yacht charter luxury

Chartering a luxury yacht is the perfect exclamation point to your lifestyle. You have always wanted and sought out the best that life has to offer, whether it is food, clothing or a spectacular home. You have arrived. For you, the sky is not the limit because your imagination can take you anywhere in the world in pure luxury by renting a yacht for charter from 4Yacht.

As your foremost authority, 4Yacht takes all the guesswork out of finding the best luxury yacht for charter to fit your needs. Chose luxury yacht for charter from 50’ up to over 500’, We'll do all the work, so you can continue doing what you do best—living the good life. Start your luxury yacht charter with us today.

Charter A Luxury Yacht

About 4Yacht

4Yacht Inc. founded in 2002, and known as the yachting world’s “Dream Makers”, was established to provide yacht buyers the most exceptional yachts imaginable for sale that would fulfill their dreams and goals. Since our founding, we have helped thousands of satisfied clients fulfill their yachting dreams.

The services of a professional yacht broker are similar to those provided by attorneys who protect assets, accountants who prepare taxes and realtors who buy and sell homes. The buying and selling of any yacht can be an intricate and complex transaction. Why wouldn’t you want to give yourself the professional advantage that 4Yacht offers?

Based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 4Yacht, Inc. has been featured in online and traditional publications and broadcast media such as Forbes, Bloomberg, Fox News, MSN, CNN, AOL, Drudge Report, UK’s Mail-Online, and other publications, as well as on Discovery’s Travel Channel, the television show “The World’s Most Expensive Rides”, and other media formats. 4Yacht is a member of the International Yacht Brokers Association.

Buy A Boat

superyacht and mega yacht
WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

LUXURY YACHTS | NEWS

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line
10 February 2020

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line: Dutch manufacturer Damen has successfully launched the first boat in its new SeaXplorer range of luxury explorer superyachts from its facilities in Vlissingen, the Netherlands. The vessel with its striking blue hull is currently undergoing final outfitting and harbor trials before heading out to the North Sea for more rigorous testing. The Damen 62m SeaXplorer, with in-house naval architecture and exterior lines by Azure Yacht Design, is slated for delivery to her owner in early 2020. Carlo Torre from Monaco Yacht Temptation, specifically chosen by the owners for the project, is responsible for...

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht
03 February 2020

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht: Superyacht designer Espen Øino is working on a project that will reportedly become the world’s largest private superyacht. The 281.8-meter Njord, named after the Norse god of the seas and winds, will contain 118 private residences and is under development with Ocean Residences. Although a shipyard has not yet been named, discussions are reportedly well underway with a target delivery of 2024. Njord will have 12 decks, a 33.5-meter beam and a massive, 81,000 GT interior. Njord will feature a total of 12 decks, a beam of 33.5 metres and a...

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored
10 January 2020

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored: Favored by some of the most famous presidents in American history, the 32-meter presidential yacht Sequoia has embarked on a journey out of disrepair and oblivion to undergo a full spectrum of restoration work at the French & Webb shipyard in Belfast, Maine. Built in 1925 by John H. Mathis & Company, Sequoia was initially a private yacht. The U.S. government bought her in 1931 and she subsequently served nine American presidents, from Herbert Hoover to Jimmy Carter. The former “alternative residence” of U.S. presidents hosted a number of famous events. John F....

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept
02 January 2020

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept: With six decks and a volume just shy of 3,000 GT, the DIVA superyacht concept is the latest creation from Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven. The German shipyard developed the concept in conjunction with designer Judel/Brolijk, who penned dynamic and sporting lines inspired by race sailing yachts. Diva sports a vertical bow, a reverse sheer line and a sail-like mast. The clean interior design is inspired by Scandinavia and Asia yet still maintains a “feel-good” factor. Torsten Conradi, Judel/Vrolijk managing partner, noted that DIVA implements some of the freshest and most unconventional features that will...

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept
30 December 2019

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept: Spanish designer Alejandro Crespo has released his newest design, a 105-meter superyacht called Equilibrium. The design aims to bridge the gap between explorer yachts and pleasure yacht luxuries. Exterior features include a metallic white superstructure along with extensive glass and large window paneling along with an exterior color called Champagne Green. One of the most notable features is a 13.6 by 16-meter helipad on the upper aft deck, suitable for a range of Airbus ACH helicopters. Exterior entertainment is important on this six-deck vessel as the upper deck features a large terrace and a...

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta
20 December 2019

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta: Dutch manufacturer Heesen has announced its third sale of 2019, a 67-meter superyacht called Project Sparta. The vessel will be built at the Dutch shipyard with exteriors and interiors by Winch Design. The new sale brings Heesen’s orderbook to an impressive 13 superyachts. First revealed as Project Avanti at the 2018 Monaco Yacht Show, the superyacht is set for delivery in 2023. Heesen executives noted that the yacht’s dynamic architecture captured the attention of the client, who is a seasoned charterer. Project Sparta features a sheer line that connects a strong bow to...

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain
09 December 2019

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain: Designer Theirry Gaugain has presented a new, ultra-modern superyacht concept called Project L. At 120 meters, Project L has naval architecture that combines the characteristics of a sailing yacht and a motor yacht. Gaugain, in his first solo superyacht project, has designed a smooth ovaliform exterior with one-way glass that has the option to be fully opened to the elements. The exterior design is an “every-changing sculpture” that with the use of special paint will transform according to the yacht’s surroundings. Project L can accommodate 12 to 36 guests along with...

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells
22 November 2019

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells: Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, the Amsterdam-based studio, has introduced a groundbreaking superyacht concept called Aqua. The 112-meter superyacht would be fully powered by hydrogen and fuel cell technology in an effort to combine ground-breaking technology with cutting-edge design. The designers at Sinot collaborated with Lateral Naval Architects on the liquid hydrogen and fuel cell technology to produce a concept with a speed of 17 knots and a range of 3,750nm. Aqua optimizes hull, energy and space efficiency while providing a maximal superyacht experience at the highest comfort...

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept
18 November 2019

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept: Italian shipyard Baglietto has announced it has begun to develop a 65-meter Francesco Paszkowski superyacht concept that focuses on style and cutting –edge technological solutions. Paszkowski took inspiration for the design from the Adler, a 1987 Baglietto superyacht, with the inclusion of a subtle retro-style roll-bar. The concept features a vertical bow, innovative stern and large windows camouflaged by darkening film that blends with the structure. Connecting light and water is an important aspect of this superyacht’s design as the upper deck pool features a transparent floor with a vista on the main...

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway
15 November 2019

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway: The world’s largest superyacht, the 183-meter REV has arrived at the VARD shipyard in Norway for initial interior outfitting after her launch from the manufacturer’s Romanian yard. The facility in Norway will equip her with technical and scientific equipment until April 2020. Afterward, the yacht will depart for Lloyd Werft in Bremerhaven, Germany for finally outfitting before her delivery, scheduled for early 2021. REV Ocean is the world’s largest superyacht at 17,440 GT. She will be capable of conducting scientific missions worldwide to research the marine ecosystem the impact of carbon dioxide, plastic...

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol
12 November 2019

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol: Superyacht designer Abdulbaki Senol has penned a new 120-meter superyacht concept featuring a steel hull and aluminum superstructure. With a beam of 18 meters, the yacht will display smooth and pleasant exterior lines. Among the key features on board are a nine-meter swimming pool and a large sunbathing area with a substantial beach club complete with bar on the lower deck. Forward on the bow sits a helipad, which also has a Jacuzzi surrounded by sun beds. The main al fresco entertaining area is on the aft upper deck where guests will find...

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again
28 October 2019

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again: Tranquility, the 91.5-meter superyacht once owned by Malaysian fugitive financier Jho Low, is once again on the market. Following a busy summer when multiple celebrities chartered the infamous vessel, the boat is once again available for $200 million, a price that is nearly $75 million more than what the current owners, Genting Malaysia Group, paid for her earlier this year. Indonesian authorities seized the yacht off the coast of Bali 2018. The Malaysian government sold the boat to Genting in April for $124 million in an attempt to recoup losses from...

When people around the world want to buy a yacht, and ask how much are yachts, how much is a yacht, they might spell yachts many different ways, yahts, yatch, yatchs, yaht, yacth, yaght, yaucht, yaught, yaut, yhat boat. We can help no matter which way you spell yachts!

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht uses cookies to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. We store no personal data.
Ok