اليخوت الفاخرة | ميجا يخوت | اليخوت الفاخرة شراء يخت

اليخوت الفاخرة للبيع

يخت ضخم للبيع

عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار اليخت الضخمة في اليخت النهائي أو اليخوت الفاخرة للبيع، والقيود الوحيدة هي خيالك الخاص. مع اليخت الخاص بك يمكنك الإبحار في كايس هادئة، والسباحة في المياه أزور الكريستال والعثور على زاوية من السماء. اليوم يخت من الطراز العالمي وبناة السفن يدفع باستمرار المغلف عندما يتعلق الأمر اليخوت الفاخرة البحتة في البحار، مع مجموعة مذهلة من الأساليب والأشكال، ووسائل الراحة.

تخيل بما في ذلك كل شيء كنت قد حلمت في منزلك على المياه، بما في ذلك وسائل الراحة الراقية مثل منصات السباحة والجاكوزي، وصالة رياضية كاملة، ومناطق لتناول الطعام والترفيه في الهواء الطلق، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. مع اليخت الخاص بك، عليك أن تكون قادرا على العيش في الحياة التي كنت أحلم دائما.

شراء يخت

يخوت للميثاق

تأجير اليخوت الفاخرة

استئجار يخت فاخر هو علامة تعجب مثالية لنمط حياتك. لقد أردت دائما وسعى أفضل ما في الحياة لهذا العرض، سواء كان ذلك المأكل والملبس أو منزل مذهلة. كنت قد وصلت. بالنسبة لك، والسماء لا حدود لخيالك يمكن أن يأخذك في أي مكان في العالم في ترف محض عن طريق تأجير يخت لميثاق الأمم المتحدة من 4Yacht.

كسلطة الخاص بك قبل كل شيء، شنومكسيشت يأخذ كل التخمين من العثور على أفضل يخت فاخر للميثاق لتناسب احتياجاتك. اختار يخت فاخر للميثاق من شنومكس 'ما يصل إلى أكثر من شنومكس'، ونحن سوف نفعل كل عمل، حتى تتمكن من الاستمرار في القيام بما تفعله أفضل العيش حياة جيدة. بدء ميثاق اليخوت الفاخرة معنا اليوم.

ميثاق يخت فاخر

حول 4Yacht

تأسست شركة شنومكسياشت التي تأسست في شنومكس، والمعروفة باسم "صناع الحلم" اليخوت لتوفير المشترين اليخوت اليخوت الأكثر استثنائية يمكن تخيلها للبيع التي من شأنها تحقيق أحلامهم وأهدافهم. منذ تأسيس لدينا، لقد ساعد الآلاف من العملاء بالارتياح تحقيق أحلام اليخوت الخاصة بهم.

خدمات وسيط اليخت المهنية هي مماثلة لتلك التي توفرها المحامين الذين حماية الأصول، والمحاسبين الذين يعدون الضرائب والسماسرة الذين يشترون ويبيعون منازلهم. شراء وبيع أي يخت يمكن أن تكون الصفقة معقدة ومعقدة. لماذا لا تريد أن تعطي لنفسك ميزة العروض المهنية التي 4Yacht؟

ومقرها في فورت لودرديل بولاية فلوريدا، وقد ظهرت نومكسياشت، وشركة في المنشورات على الانترنت والتقليدية ووسائل الإعلام مثل فوربس، بلومبرغ، فوكس نيوز، مسن، كنن، أول، تقرير درودج، المملكة المتحدة البريد الإلكتروني، وغيرها من المنشورات، كما وكذلك على قناة سفر ديسكفري، البرنامج التلفزيوني "الأكثر غالية في العالم ركوب الخيل"، وغيرها من الأشكال وسائل الإعلام. شنومكسيشت هو عضو في جمعية وسطاء اليخوت الدولية.

شراء قارب

اليخوت الفاخرة واليخوت الضخمة
ما عملائنا SAY

اليخوت الفاخرة | أخبار

دامن تطلق أول يخت فاخر في خط SeaXplorer
10 فبراير 2020

دامن تطلق أول يخت فاخر في خط SeaXplorer

دامن تطلق أول يخت فاخر في خط SeaXplorer: أطلقت الشركة الهولندية دامن بنجاح أول قارب في مجموعة SeaXplorer الجديدة من اليخوت الفاخرة الفخمة من منشآتها في فليسينجين بهولندا. تخضع السفينة ذات الهيكل الأزرق المذهل حاليًا للتجهيز النهائي والتجارب المرفئية قبل التوجه إلى بحر الشمال لإجراء اختبارات أكثر صرامة. من المقرر أن يتم تسليم Damen 62m SeaXplorer ، مع العمارة البحرية الداخلية والخطوط الخارجية من تصميم Azure Yacht Design ، إلى مالكها في أوائل عام 2020. كارلو توري من Monaco Yacht Temptation ، الذي تم اختياره تحديدًا من قبل المالكين للمشروع ، مسؤول عن. ..

Espen Øino Designing أكبر يخت خاص في العالم يبلغ طوله 281 مترًا
03 فبراير 2020

Espen Øino Designing أكبر يخت خاص في العالم يبلغ طوله 281 مترًا

أكبر يخت خاص في العالم على مساحة 281 مترًا في إسبانيا: يعمل مصمم اليخوت الفاخرة إسبن أوينو على مشروع سيصبح أكبر يخت خاص في العالم. سوف يحتوي Njord الذي يبلغ طوله 281.8 مترًا والمسمى على اسم إله نورس في البحار والرياح ، على 118 وحدة سكنية قيد التطوير مع Ocean Residences. على الرغم من أنه لم يتم بعد تسمية حوض بناء السفن ، إلا أن المناقشات جارية بشكل جيد مع التسليم المستهدف لعام 2024. سيكون لـ Njord 12 طابقًا ، وحزمة 33.5 مترًا ، و 81,000،12 GT داخلية ضخمة. سوف يضم Njord ما مجموعه 33.5 سطحًا ، شعاعًا يبلغ XNUMX مترًا ...

استعادة اليخوت الرئاسية الأمريكية سيكويا
10 يناير 2020

استعادة اليخوت الرئاسية الأمريكية سيكويا

استعادة اليخت الرئاسي الأمريكي سيكويا: المفضل لدى بعض الرؤساء الأكثر شهرة في التاريخ الأمريكي ، بدأ اليخت الرئاسي سيكويا الذي يبلغ طوله 32 مترًا في رحلة للخروج من الاضطراب والنسيان للخضوع لطائفة كاملة من أعمال الترميم في French & Webb حوض بناء السفن في بلفاست ، مين. بنيت في عام 1925 من قبل جون إتش ماتيس وشركاه ، وكان سيكويا في البداية يخت خاص. اشترتها الحكومة الأمريكية في عام 1931 ، وبعد ذلك خدمت تسعة رؤساء أمريكيين ، من هربرت هوفر إلى جيمي كارتر. استضافت "الإقامة البديلة" السابقة لرؤساء الولايات المتحدة عددًا من الأحداث الشهيرة. جون اف ....

لويد ورفت تقدم مفهوم اليخوت الضخمة 96.5 م في ديفا
02 يناير 2020

لويد ورفت تقدم مفهوم اليخوت الضخمة 96.5 م في ديفا

Lloyd Werft تقدم مفهوم اليخوت الفائقة 96.5 م DIVA: مع ستة طوابق وحجم خجول فقط 3,000 جي تي ، مفهوم اليخوت الفائقة DIVA هو أحدث ابتكار من Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven. طور حوض بناء السفن الألماني هذا المفهوم بالتعاون مع المصممة Judel / Brolijk ، التي صاغت الخطوط الديناميكية والرياضية المستوحاة من اليخوت الشراعية. تحتوي المغنية على انحناءة رأسية وخط عكسي شفاف وصاري يشبه الشراع. التصميم الداخلي النظيف مستوحى من الدول الاسكندنافية وآسيا ومع ذلك لا يزال يحتفظ بعامل "شعور جيد". أشار Torsten Conradi ، الشريك الإداري لشركة Judel / Vrolijk ، إلى أن DIVA تنفذ بعضًا من أحدث الميزات وأكثرها غير تقليدية والتي ...

اليخاندرو كريسبو يكشف عن مفهوم اليخوت الفاخرة بسعة 105 متر
30 ديسمبر 2019

اليخاندرو كريسبو يكشف عن مفهوم اليخوت الفاخرة بسعة 105 متر

أليخاندرو كريسبو يكشف عن مفهوم اليخوت الضخمة بسعة 105 متر: أصدر المصمم الأسباني أليخاندرو كريسبو أحدث تصميم له ، وهو يخت فاخر بطول 105 أمتار يسمى Equilibrium. يهدف التصميم إلى سد الفجوة بين اليخوت المستكشف ورفاهية اليخوت الممتعة. تشمل الميزات الخارجية هيكلًا أبيضًا معدنيًا إلى جانب زجاج واسع النطاق وألواح زجاجية كبيرة للنوافذ جنبًا إلى جنب مع اللون الخارجي المسمى Champagne Green. واحدة من أبرز الميزات هو مهبط للطائرات 13.6 × 16 مترا على سطح الخلف العلوي ، ومناسبة لمجموعة من طائرات الهليكوبتر إيرباص ACH. الترفيه الخارجي مهم في هذه السفينة المؤلفة من ستة طوابق لأن السطح العلوي يحتوي على شرفة كبيرة ...

Heesen تعلن عن بيع مشروع اليخوت الفاخرة Sparta
20 ديسمبر 2019

Heesen تعلن عن بيع مشروع اليخوت الفاخرة Sparta

Heesen تعلن بيع Spyacht Project Sparta: أعلنت الشركة الهولندية Heesen عن بيعها الثالث لعام 2019 ، وهو يخت بطول 67 مترًا يسمى Project Sparta. سيتم بناء السفينة في حوض بناء السفن الهولندي مع تصميم خارجي وتصميمات داخلية من تصميم Winch. عملية البيع الجديدة تنقل دفتر أوامر Heesen إلى 13 يختًا رائعًا. تم الكشف لأول مرة على أنه مشروع Avanti في معرض موناكو لليخوت 2018 ، ومن المقرر تسليم اليخوت الفخمة في عام 2023. لاحظ المديرون التنفيذيون لهيسن أن العمارة الديناميكية لليخوت جذبت انتباه العميل ، وهو مستأجر متمرس. يتميز Project Sparta بخط شفاف يربط القوس القوي بـ ...

مشروع اليخوت الضخمة المستقبلي 120m L الذي قدمته همسة غوغان
09 ديسمبر 2019

مشروع اليخوت الضخمة المستقبلي 120m L الذي قدمته همسة غوغان

مشروع اليخوت الضخمة المستقبلي 120m L المقدم من فريق همري غوغان: قدم المصمم ثرسي غوغان مفهوم اليخوت الفائقة الجديدة والحديثة والمسمى مشروع L. في متر 120 ، يمتلك Project L هندسة معمارية بحرية تجمع بين خصائص يخت الإبحار واليخوت الحركية. صمم Gaugain ، في أول مشروع له لليخوت الفريدة من نوعها ، تصميم خارجي بيضاوي أملس مع زجاج أحادي الاتجاه وله خيار فتحه بالكامل للعناصر. التصميم الخارجي عبارة عن "نحت كل تغيير" والذي باستخدام الطلاء الخاص سيتحول وفقًا لليخوت المحيطة. يمكن أن يستوعب المشروع L ضيوف 12 إلى 36 ...

تقدم Sinot مفهوم تصميم اليخوت الفائقة 112m المدعوم من خلايا الهيدروجين وخلايا الوقود
22 نوفمبر 2019

تقدم Sinot مفهوم تصميم اليخوت الفائقة 112m المدعوم من خلايا الهيدروجين وخلايا الوقود

سينوت تقدم مفهوم تصميم اليخوت الفائقة 112m المدعوم من خلايا الهيدروجين والوقود: استحدث سينوت للعمارة والتصميم ، الذي يتخذ من أمستردام مقراً له ، مفهوم اليخوت الفائقة الرائدة المسمى أكوا. سيتم تشغيل اليخوت الفائقة التي يبلغ قطرها 112 بالكامل بواسطة تكنولوجيا خلايا الهيدروجين وخلايا الوقود في محاولة للجمع بين التكنولوجيا الرائدة والتصميم المتطور. تعاون المصممون في Sinot مع Lateral Naval Architects في تكنولوجيا الهيدروجين وخلايا الوقود السائلة لإنتاج مفهوم بسرعة عقدة 17 ومجموعة من 3,750nm. تعمل Aqua على تحسين كفاءة استخدام الطاقة والطاقة والمساحة مع توفير أقصى تجربة لليخوت الفائقة بأعلى راحة ...

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept
18 نوفمبر 2019

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept: أعلن حوض بناء السفن الإيطالي Baglietto أنه قد بدأ في تطوير مفهوم اليخوت الفخمة التي يبلغ قطرها 65 متر Francesco Paszkowski والذي يركز على الحلول التكنولوجية المتطورة والأناقة. استوحى Paszkowski التصميم من Adler ، وهو يخت 1987 Baglietto الفخم ، مع تضمين شريط رول على الطراز القديم. يتميز المفهوم بقوس عمودي ونوافذ مبتكرة ونوافذ كبيرة مموهة بفيلم غامق يمتزج مع الهيكل. يُعد توصيل الضوء والماء جانبًا مهمًا في تصميم اليخوت الفخمة ، حيث يتميز حوض السباحة في الطابق العلوي بأرضية شفافة مع فيستا على ...

183M Superyacht REV تمر به تجهيز في النرويج
15 نوفمبر 2019

183M Superyacht REV تمر به تجهيز في النرويج

183M Superyacht REV تحت الإنشاء في النرويج: وصلت أكبر يخت فائق في العالم ، 183 meter REV إلى حوض بناء السفن VARD في النرويج لتجهيز داخلي أولي بعد إطلاقها من ساحة الشركة المصنعة الرومانية. سوف يزودها المرفق في النرويج بالمعدات التقنية والعلمية حتى أبريل 2020. بعد ذلك ، سيغادر اليخت إلى Lloyd Werft في بريمرهافن بألمانيا لتجهيزه أخيرًا قبل الولادة ، والمقرر أن يبدأ في أوائل 2021. REV Ocean هي أكبر يخت فائق في العالم في 17,440 GT. ستكون قادرة على القيام بمهام علمية في جميع أنحاء العالم للبحث في النظام البيئي البحري وتأثير ثاني أكسيد الكربون والبلاستيك ...

مفهوم اليخوت الضخمة 120m الذي أعلنه عبد الباقي سينول
12 نوفمبر 2019

مفهوم اليخوت الضخمة 120m الذي أعلنه عبد الباقي سينول

مفهوم اليخوت الفائقة 120m الذي أعلنه Abdulbaki Senol: صمم مصمم اليخوت الفائقة Abdulbaki Senol مفهوم اليخوت الفخمة 120 الجديد الذي يتميز بوجود هيكل فولاذي وألومنيوم فائق. مع حزمة من 18 متر ، فإن اليخت سيعرض خطوط خارجية سلسة وممتعة. من بين الميزات الرئيسية على متن الطائرة حوض سباحة طوله تسعة أمتار ومنطقة حمامات شمسية كبيرة بها نادي شاطئ كبير مع بار في الطابق السفلي. إلى الأمام على القوس يجلس مهبط للطائرات ، والذي يحتوي أيضًا على جاكوزي محاط بأسرة تشمس. تقع المنطقة الترفيهية الرئيسية في الهواء الطلق على السطح العلوي الخلفي حيث سيجد الضيوف ...

اليخوت الفاخرة السابقة لوهو في السوق مرة أخرى
28 أكتوبر 2019

اليخوت الفاخرة السابقة لوهو في السوق مرة أخرى

اليخوت الفاخرة السابقة لـ Jho Low في السوق مرة أخرى: الهدوء ، اليخوت الفائقة 91.5 التي كان يملكها الممول الماليزي الهارب Jho Low في السوق مرة أخرى. بعد صيف مزدحم عندما استأجرت العديد من المشاهير السفينة الشائنة ، يتوفر القارب مرة أخرى مقابل 200 مليون دولار ، وهو سعر يزيد بحوالي 75 مليون دولار على ما دفعته المالكون الحاليون ، مجموعة Genting Malaysia ، في وقت سابق من هذا العام. استولت السلطات الإندونيسية على اليخت قبالة ساحل بالي 2018. باعت الحكومة الماليزية القارب إلى جنتنج في أبريل مقابل 124 مليون دولار في محاولة لاسترداد الخسائر من ...

عندما يريد الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لشراء اليخوت، ويسأل كم هي اليخوت، وكم هو اليخت، فإنها قد تهجئ اليخوت العديد من الطرق المختلفة، ياهتس، ياتش، ياتش، ياهت، ياكث، يخت، يوشت، يوت، يوت، يهات. يمكننا أن نساعد بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تهجئ اليخوت!

العنوان

757 SE 17th شارع، وفورت لودرديل، فلوريدا 33316

تليفون

هاتف: ٢۷٢۱٢٣٠-٤-٠٠٩۷۱

EMAIL الولايات المتحدة

sales@4yacht.com
تحليلات الويب
يستخدم 4Yacht ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان أن نقدم لك أفضل تجربة ممكنة على موقعنا. نحن لا تخزين البيانات الشخصية.
Ok

Luxury Yachts | Mega Yachts | SuperYachts | Buy A Yacht

Luxury Yachts For Sale

 

mega yacht for sale

When it comes to choosing the ultimate yacht mega yacht or superyacht for sale, the only limitation is your own imagination. With your yacht you can sail into quiet cays, swim in crystal azure waters and find a corner of heaven. Today’s world-class yacht and shipbuilders constantly push the envelope when it comes to sheer luxury yachts on the seas, with a dizzying array of styles, shapes, and amenities.

Imagine including everything you have ever dreamt of in your home upon the water, including high-end amenities like swimming platforms, Jacuzzis, complete gyms, outdoor dining and entertainment areas, and much more. With your own yacht, you’ll be able to live the life of which you’ve always dreamed of.

Buy A Yacht

Yachts For Charter

 

yacht charter luxury

Chartering a luxury yacht is the perfect exclamation point to your lifestyle. You have always wanted and sought out the best that life has to offer, whether it is food, clothing or a spectacular home. You have arrived. For you, the sky is not the limit because your imagination can take you anywhere in the world in pure luxury by renting a yacht for charter from 4Yacht.

As your foremost authority, 4Yacht takes all the guesswork out of finding the best luxury yacht for charter to fit your needs. Chose luxury yacht for charter from 50’ up to over 500’, We'll do all the work, so you can continue doing what you do best—living the good life. Start your luxury yacht charter with us today.

Charter A Luxury Yacht

About 4Yacht

4Yacht Inc. founded in 2002, and known as the yachting world’s “Dream Makers”, was established to provide yacht buyers the most exceptional yachts imaginable for sale that would fulfill their dreams and goals. Since our founding, we have helped thousands of satisfied clients fulfill their yachting dreams.

The services of a professional yacht broker are similar to those provided by attorneys who protect assets, accountants who prepare taxes and realtors who buy and sell homes. The buying and selling of any yacht can be an intricate and complex transaction. Why wouldn’t you want to give yourself the professional advantage that 4Yacht offers?

Based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 4Yacht, Inc. has been featured in online and traditional publications and broadcast media such as Forbes, Bloomberg, Fox News, MSN, CNN, AOL, Drudge Report, UK’s Mail-Online, and other publications, as well as on Discovery’s Travel Channel, the television show “The World’s Most Expensive Rides”, and other media formats. 4Yacht is a member of the International Yacht Brokers Association.

Buy A Boat

superyacht and mega yacht
WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

LUXURY YACHTS | NEWS

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line
10 February 2020

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line

Damen Launches First SuperYacht in SeaXplorer Line: Dutch manufacturer Damen has successfully launched the first boat in its new SeaXplorer range of luxury explorer superyachts from its facilities in Vlissingen, the Netherlands. The vessel with its striking blue hull is currently undergoing final outfitting and harbor trials before heading out to the North Sea for more rigorous testing. The Damen 62m SeaXplorer, with in-house naval architecture and exterior lines by Azure Yacht Design, is slated for delivery to her owner in early 2020. Carlo Torre from Monaco Yacht Temptation, specifically chosen by the owners for the project, is responsible for...

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht
03 February 2020

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht

Espen Øino Designing World’s Largest 281 Meter Private Superyacht: Superyacht designer Espen Øino is working on a project that will reportedly become the world’s largest private superyacht. The 281.8-meter Njord, named after the Norse god of the seas and winds, will contain 118 private residences and is under development with Ocean Residences. Although a shipyard has not yet been named, discussions are reportedly well underway with a target delivery of 2024. Njord will have 12 decks, a 33.5-meter beam and a massive, 81,000 GT interior. Njord will feature a total of 12 decks, a beam of 33.5 metres and a...

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored
10 January 2020

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored

American Presidential Yacht Sequoia to be Restored: Favored by some of the most famous presidents in American history, the 32-meter presidential yacht Sequoia has embarked on a journey out of disrepair and oblivion to undergo a full spectrum of restoration work at the French & Webb shipyard in Belfast, Maine. Built in 1925 by John H. Mathis & Company, Sequoia was initially a private yacht. The U.S. government bought her in 1931 and she subsequently served nine American presidents, from Herbert Hoover to Jimmy Carter. The former “alternative residence” of U.S. presidents hosted a number of famous events. John F....

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept
02 January 2020

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept

Lloyd Werft Presents 96.5m DIVA Superyacht Concept: With six decks and a volume just shy of 3,000 GT, the DIVA superyacht concept is the latest creation from Lloyd Weft Bremerhaven. The German shipyard developed the concept in conjunction with designer Judel/Brolijk, who penned dynamic and sporting lines inspired by race sailing yachts. Diva sports a vertical bow, a reverse sheer line and a sail-like mast. The clean interior design is inspired by Scandinavia and Asia yet still maintains a “feel-good” factor. Torsten Conradi, Judel/Vrolijk managing partner, noted that DIVA implements some of the freshest and most unconventional features that will...

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept
30 December 2019

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept

Alejandro Crespo Reveals 105m Superyacht Concept: Spanish designer Alejandro Crespo has released his newest design, a 105-meter superyacht called Equilibrium. The design aims to bridge the gap between explorer yachts and pleasure yacht luxuries. Exterior features include a metallic white superstructure along with extensive glass and large window paneling along with an exterior color called Champagne Green. One of the most notable features is a 13.6 by 16-meter helipad on the upper aft deck, suitable for a range of Airbus ACH helicopters. Exterior entertainment is important on this six-deck vessel as the upper deck features a large terrace and a...

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta
20 December 2019

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta

Heesen Announces Sale of Superyacht Project Sparta: Dutch manufacturer Heesen has announced its third sale of 2019, a 67-meter superyacht called Project Sparta. The vessel will be built at the Dutch shipyard with exteriors and interiors by Winch Design. The new sale brings Heesen’s orderbook to an impressive 13 superyachts. First revealed as Project Avanti at the 2018 Monaco Yacht Show, the superyacht is set for delivery in 2023. Heesen executives noted that the yacht’s dynamic architecture captured the attention of the client, who is a seasoned charterer. Project Sparta features a sheer line that connects a strong bow to...

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain
09 December 2019

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain

Futuristic 120m Superyacht Project L Presented by Theirry Gaugain: Designer Theirry Gaugain has presented a new, ultra-modern superyacht concept called Project L. At 120 meters, Project L has naval architecture that combines the characteristics of a sailing yacht and a motor yacht. Gaugain, in his first solo superyacht project, has designed a smooth ovaliform exterior with one-way glass that has the option to be fully opened to the elements. The exterior design is an “every-changing sculpture” that with the use of special paint will transform according to the yacht’s surroundings. Project L can accommodate 12 to 36 guests along with...

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells
22 November 2019

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells

Sinot Introduces 112m Superyacht Design Concept Powered by Hydrogen and Fuel Cells: Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, the Amsterdam-based studio, has introduced a groundbreaking superyacht concept called Aqua. The 112-meter superyacht would be fully powered by hydrogen and fuel cell technology in an effort to combine ground-breaking technology with cutting-edge design. The designers at Sinot collaborated with Lateral Naval Architects on the liquid hydrogen and fuel cell technology to produce a concept with a speed of 17 knots and a range of 3,750nm. Aqua optimizes hull, energy and space efficiency while providing a maximal superyacht experience at the highest comfort...

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept
18 November 2019

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept

Baglietto Developing 65m Francesco Paszkowski Superyacht Concept: Italian shipyard Baglietto has announced it has begun to develop a 65-meter Francesco Paszkowski superyacht concept that focuses on style and cutting –edge technological solutions. Paszkowski took inspiration for the design from the Adler, a 1987 Baglietto superyacht, with the inclusion of a subtle retro-style roll-bar. The concept features a vertical bow, innovative stern and large windows camouflaged by darkening film that blends with the structure. Connecting light and water is an important aspect of this superyacht’s design as the upper deck pool features a transparent floor with a vista on the main...

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway
15 November 2019

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway

183M Superyacht REV Undergoing Outfitting in Norway: The world’s largest superyacht, the 183-meter REV has arrived at the VARD shipyard in Norway for initial interior outfitting after her launch from the manufacturer’s Romanian yard. The facility in Norway will equip her with technical and scientific equipment until April 2020. Afterward, the yacht will depart for Lloyd Werft in Bremerhaven, Germany for finally outfitting before her delivery, scheduled for early 2021. REV Ocean is the world’s largest superyacht at 17,440 GT. She will be capable of conducting scientific missions worldwide to research the marine ecosystem the impact of carbon dioxide, plastic...

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol
12 November 2019

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol

120m Superyacht Concept Announced by Abdulbaki Senol: Superyacht designer Abdulbaki Senol has penned a new 120-meter superyacht concept featuring a steel hull and aluminum superstructure. With a beam of 18 meters, the yacht will display smooth and pleasant exterior lines. Among the key features on board are a nine-meter swimming pool and a large sunbathing area with a substantial beach club complete with bar on the lower deck. Forward on the bow sits a helipad, which also has a Jacuzzi surrounded by sun beds. The main al fresco entertaining area is on the aft upper deck where guests will find...

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again
28 October 2019

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again

Jho Low’s Former Superyacht on the Market Once Again: Tranquility, the 91.5-meter superyacht once owned by Malaysian fugitive financier Jho Low, is once again on the market. Following a busy summer when multiple celebrities chartered the infamous vessel, the boat is once again available for $200 million, a price that is nearly $75 million more than what the current owners, Genting Malaysia Group, paid for her earlier this year. Indonesian authorities seized the yacht off the coast of Bali 2018. The Malaysian government sold the boat to Genting in April for $124 million in an attempt to recoup losses from...

When people around the world want to buy a yacht, and ask how much are yachts, how much is a yacht, they might spell yachts many different ways, yahts, yatch, yatchs, yaht, yacth, yaght, yaucht, yaught, yaut, yhat boat. We can help no matter which way you spell yachts!

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht uses cookies to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. We store no personal data.
Ok