يخوت الفاخرة المشترين بلوق

كيفية سرقة يخت فاخر ...

التقييم: 5 / 5

نجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشطنجم نشط

اليخوت الفاخرة كيفية شراء شنومكسكيفية سرقة أ يخت فاخر... الجميع يحب صفقة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص لشراء اليخوت الفاخرة. سواء كنت مساومة على قطعة خشبية جميلة منحوتة يدويا في بازار في نيبال أو شراء العقارات، وهذا الارتياح الذي يأتي مع شراء أقل من القيمة السوقية هو الشيء الذي يمكننا جميعا تتصل.

عروض اليخت هي هناك

صفقات اليخت هي هناك. مبيعات اليخوت الفاخرة ليست بالضبط سوق فعالة. في حين يمكن تحديد القيم العامة بسهولة، وهناك الكثير من الظروف التي من شأنها أن تسمح لك للحصول على صفقة حقيقية. فمن الممكن جدا لشراء أ يخت فاخر, يخت عملاق or اليخوت الفاخرة، والحفاظ عليها والتمتع بها لبضع سنوات، ثم بيعها للحصول على ربح صغير لطيف.

فقط هذا الأسبوع الماضي أ يخت السيارات المالك بحاجة لنقل سفينة وأمرت بيعها "إلى أفضل عرض وردت بحلول نهاية العام". وأستطيع أن أقول لكم إن هذه كانت رسالة إلى أولئك الذين أعربوا بالفعل عن اهتمامها بها، بدلا من دعوة لإجراء تحقيق جديد. إذا كان هذا الإعلان هو أول تعرض للسفينة، كنت غاب بالفعل الصفقة.

اليخت هانت مختلفة.

مهمة للعثور على صفقة على اليخت يختلف قليلا عن العثور على الكمال يخت فاخر. لهذا الأخير، لا يزال السعر عاملا كبيرا في عملية صنع القرار بطبيعة الحال، لكنه عادة ما يكون أكثر حول تحقيق حلم، رؤية، والحصول على الكمال شراء يخت. هناك المزيد من العاطفة والعاطفة المعنية. كل عميل مختلف، وأحيانا يكون للرؤية الأسبقية على السعر الإجمالي المدفوع. في هذه المهمة، أنصح العملاء لعرض أكبر عدد ممكن من اليخوت. قضاء بعض الوقت على كل عقليا "محاولة لهم على" وتقليل القائمة إلى الأول والثاني، وأحيانا خيار ثالث، ثم يبدأ التفاوض. مع الصيد صفقة، قد يكون الهدف من التمتع اليخت لمدة بضع سنوات ومن ثم بيعها واسترداد كل ما أنفق (لن يحب الجميع اليخوت الحرة؟). أو قد يكون الهدف محض الأعمال؛ للحصول على يخت للميثاق وتقليل النفقات الرأسمالية. أيا كان السبب، نبدأ مع قائمة أطول من إمكانيات اليخت والبدء في العمل عليها.

الذهاب الصيد ... ليخت!

اليخوت الفاخرة كيفية شراء شنومكسمن أجل التوصل إلى اتفاق، فإنه يأخذ قليلا من الجهد. هناك طرق للحد من هذا الجهد، وسوف ندخل في تلك أبعد قليلا في هذه المقالة.

• إذا كنت ترغب في قبض على سمكة كبيرة، لديك في الواقع للذهاب الصيد!
• يجب أن تذهب إلى الماء.
• عليك أن تذهب في الوقت المناسب، عندما الأسماك أكثر عرضة للدغة.
• تحتاج إلى جلب معالجة الصحيح. قضيب وبكرة، مربع معالجة، الطعم المناسب، السحر الصحيح للأسماك اللعبة المستهدفة.

وعند نقطة ما، سوف تحتاج فعلا لوضع خطك في الماء. لا يمكنك صيد السمك من خلال مشاهدة من الشاطئ، والتأمل في ما إذا كانت الأسماك سوف لدغة أم لا، ومشاهدة نجاح (أو عدم وجود) من الناس الآخرين الصيد. تحتاج إلى الحصول على خط الرطب.

نفس بالضبط "الصيد" التقنية التي تستخدمها للقبض على الأسماك ينطبق على شراء اليخوت الفاخرة، عليك أن تكون نشطة، تماما مثل الصيد، للقبض على هذا الحق يخت فاخر صفقة بالنسبة لك.

وسيط اليخوت هو تماما مثل دليل الصيد.

على وسيط اليخت هو مثل دليل الصيد موثوق بها. وقال انه سوف تفعل رفع الثقيل، وترتيب للقارب، وجلب معالجة الصحيح، ويأخذك إلى البقع الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب. تطوير علاقة جيدة مع وسيط المشتري واستخدامه لتقليل الجهد. ولكن على عكس دليل، يتم دفع الوسيط الخاص بك فقط عند شراء اليخت. وبما أنه يشارك عمولات البائع قد التزمت بالفعل صفقة، وقال انه لا يكلفك أي شيء. جيد وسيط اليخت سيوفر لك فعلا مبالغ كبيرة من المال في عملية التفاوض.

صفقة اليخت الكبير يأتي من قوة

هذه هي الطريقة التي تحصل على صفقة اليخوت كبيرة قبل الإعلان عن بيع النار. تحتاج إلى الحصول على عرض منخفض ولكن خطير في. بجدية أعني عقدا صلبا مكتوبا مع إيداع٪ شنومك في الضمان (من السهل أن الأسلاك، وسرعان ما سلكية إذا كان العرض إذا لم يتم التوصل إلى الصفقة)، وسريعة إلى حد ما وإغلاق، والحد الأدنى من الطوارئ. ربما بيع النار هو بضعة أشهر قبالة، ولكن ينظر إليها على أنها لا معنى له وعلى استعداد لتنفيذ بسرعة قوية جدا. بالطبع لن يتم قبول هذا العرض. ربما انها مضادة، ربما لا. إذا كانت مواجهة، علينا أن نواجه مع زيادة صغيرة فقط لمواكبة ظهور استعداد للعب. أبعد من ذلك، حان الوقت للذهاب بعيدا والانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية.

الكثير من هذا لمتابعة هو شنومكس التفاوض ويمكن الاعتراف بها على هذا النحو من قبل العديد من قراءة هذا. البعض هو خاص ل شراء اليخوت. هناك إغوس والفخر مرتبطة في اليخت والمفتاح هو التنقل في الصفقة دون أن يخطو على أي من هذه الألغام الأرضية. "لا ينبغي رفض الإجراءات التي تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات" ككتلة قديمة. وستصبح الإجراءات طريقة أساسية للاتصال في المفاوضات. يجب التعرف على التأثيرات والمزايا في الصفقة وتطويرها مثل السحر الثمينة في مربع معالجة الخاص بك.

المشي بعيدا بأدب هو عمل قوي جدا - كما يفعل ما تقوله سوف تفعل. في كثير من الأحيان بضعة أسابيع، أو حتى بعد بضعة أيام، لقد حصلت على مكالمة من وكيل البائع الراغبين في اتخاذ الصفقة الأخيرة المقدمة. مرة واحدة تلقيت مكالمة من مصرفي البائع! كان غاضبا لأنه كان في الظلام حول عرضنا ورتب للصفقة أن تجري في سعر الصفقة. لا أحد يريد أن يعلن حريق بيع على حيازة الثمينة. كنت تريد أن تكون في وضع للحصول على صفقة أفضل - بحذر.

يخت قائمة وكيل يعمل للبائع. فترة.

وكيل وكيل يعمل للبائع. فترة. واسمحوا لي أن أقول ذلك مرة أخرى. وكيل وكيل يعمل للبائع. فترة. هل حصلت على ذلك؟ هل كان واضحا؟

هذا هو المكان الذي يكمن ولائه ومهمته هي الحصول على أعلى مبلغ للبائع. وجود شخص على جانبك من الجدول مهم. هناك مزايا رئيسية أخرى.

أبدا الذهاب إلى يخت التفاوض مع سلطة صنع القرار على الفور. أي مفاوض جيد يعرف أن يؤجل إلى "قوة أعلى". "أنا بحاجة إلى تقديم ذلك إلى المجلس" أو "دعونا نرى ما تعتقد اللجنة" هي أفضل الردود في المفاوضات التجارية. أبدا رسمت في زاوية قبل النظر في جميع الآثار. شاهدت صفقة تنهار بعد أن التقى البائع والمشتري مباشرة. وكانت صفقة معقدة إلى حد ما تنطوي على التجارة. عرض البائع حل دون التفكير من خلال جميع التفاصيل. ابتسم المشتري، وافق، وسع يده وهزوا عليه. وكان وسيط البائع ينظر على وجهه مثل ذلك من المحامي الذي عمد العميل فقط شطب شهادة مدمرة في قاعة المحكمة. وبطبيعة الحال، عندما حان الوقت لوضع الصفقة على الورق وتوضيح الشروط التي تم التفاوض عليها شفهيا، كان واضحا كلا الطرفين قد خرج بعيدا عن المصافحة مع تفسيرات مختلفة جدا لما تم الاتفاق عليه.

الرقم السحري

هناك كمية معينة من الكشف الصريح الذي يحدث بين سماسرة اليخوت في هذه الصناعة. وسيط المشتري جيدة استخدام هذا لصالحك دون الكشف عن أي من موقفكم. تبدأ العديد من المكالمات الهاتفية وسيط إلى وسيط مع "مهلا، على أن متر شنومكس ترينيتي، يشت، ما هو الرقم السحري؟ "، وهكذا يبدأ ما ينظر إليه وسيط البائع كجهد مشترك لجلب المشتري والبائع إلى أن" عدد السحر ". وسيط المشتري جيدة لا يهتمون بإغلاق صفقة سريعة. وقال انه يتطلع الى الحصول على أفضل صفقة، سواء كان هذا واحد أو التالي. انه يتطلع الإحالات وكرر الأعمال التي تأتي من وظيفة أحسنت. هدفي هو اطلاق النار دائما لأقل بكثير من ما يسمى "عدد السحر".

السماح وسيط اليخوت الخاص بك القيام رفع الثقيلة. الحصول على متن الطائرة يخت هو عمل أساسي يشير إلى نية جادة. إرساله أو السماح له بترتيب لقبطان للحصول على متن الطائرة. فريق البائع لا تحتاج إلى معرفة من، بخلاف وكيل المشتري الخاص بك، هو في الواقع هو في الواقع حضور العرض. سوف فريقك نقل أي أوجه القصور لاحظ وسوف تتخذ عددا كبيرا من الصور التي تظهر الحالة الفعلية.

إغلاق اليخت السريع

في إنشاء الصلاحيات والتأثيرات، فإن الوعد بإغلاق سريع قوي، وغالبا ما يحصل على انخفاض الأسعار. يجب أن يكون لديك بالفعل الموثوقية في القيام بما تقوله سوف تفعل. القيادة المنزل وعد من سريعة، إغلاق خالية من الدراما سيكون مهما.

اليخوت الفاخرة كيفية شراء شنومكسترك حالة السفينة خارج التفاوض؟

هذا هو واحد مهم. مشيرا إلى أوجه القصور أو العمر أو الحالة أو المقارنات مع غيرها محرك مراكب هو نتائج عكسية. فهو يضع فقط حجة مضادة في ذهن البائع. عند تقديم عرض منخفض، أنا دائما التأكد من التواصل أن العرض لا يعكس قيمة اليخت: "إنها اليخت غرامة، ولكن هذا هو فقط كل ما عندي من العمل مع. يحب هذا اليخت كثيرا، نحن فقط ظننا أننا سوف نبدأ هنا. إذا لم نتمكن من التوصل إلى اتفاق، ونحن نفهم وشكرا لكم على وقتك ". وأود أن أدرج هذا في العقد المكتوب. الثناء والمجاملات تخدم أغراض متعددة. فإنه يهيئ الطريق للتفاعلات ممتعة. أنت نزع سلاح وكسب الاحترام. وأنت وسيطك سيكون أكثر ترحيبا بكثير على طاولة المفاوضات، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من المرجح أن يكون إعادة المشاركة بعد المشي بعيدا. كما أنه يحدد لك لدغة أخرى في التفاح. . .

مسح اليخت

دائما، دائما، استخدم مساح بحري جيد، وأنا أوصي باستخدام مسح منفصل للمحرك أيضا. وهناك تكتيك قوي للتفاوض هو إعادة صياغة مسح و محاكمة البحر أن تخضع للطوارئ "قبول أو رفض فقط". عند الحصول على السعر أقل بكثير من توقعات البائع، وقال انه سوف ثم تقلق بشأن الحاجة إلى إصلاح أو تعويض عن أوجه القصور التي وجدت على المسح - هذا بالإضافة إلى سعر منخفض جدا. نحن دائما تضمين شرط الكشف، تتطلب من البائع الكشف عن العيوب المعروفة، ولكن المجهول قد يكون مصدر قلق. إذا كانت أوجه القصور في الواقع واضحة، هنا هو المكان الثاني بعيدا بعيدا قوية جدا. كنت قد أنشأت بالفعل أن تفعل ما تقوله سوف تفعل. إن اتخاذ موقف مفاده أن "تقرير نتائج الاستقصاء قد تجاوز التوقعات كثيرا ما يحصل على امتياز آخر. إذا لم يتم ذكر أي قصور في المفاوضات، ولم يتم الكشف عن أي (أو قليل)، فإن الرفض هو احتمال حقيقي في ذهن البائع. البائع، وربما الآخرين مع المصالح المالية، وقد قبلت عقليا أن يباع اليخت. في هذه المرحلة المتأخرة في اللعبة، سوف تحصل على الأرجح تنازلا كبيرا.

لديك خطة شراء شراء اليخوت

وجود خطة لعبة شراء اليخت والالتصاق به أمر بالغ الأهمية. تماما مثل استراتيجية الاستثمار، ومعرفة الدخول والخروج الخاص بك قبل أن تبدأ. إبقاء العاطفة للخروج منه. ترك أي تردد وراء. تعيين صيغة لاستخدامها في وقت مبكر واتخاذ قرار مستنير. ولعل نسبة مئوية من قيمة التجزئة المقدرة كتكلفة إجمالية للشراء، بالإضافة إلى أي أعمال إصلاح مطلوبة. ضع ذلك في الاعتبار قبل وضع العرض. مرة أخرى، في منتصف المسح، والحفاظ على العاطفة للخروج منه. لا يمكنك 'تقع في الحب' مع يخت فاخر وتفقد التركيز، الذي هو شراء أقل من السوق. تم العثور على أوجه القصور وتكلفة الإصلاحات بالإضافة إلى الشراء تتجاوز الحد الأقصى الخاص بك لالمساومة سيرا على الأقدام بعيدا.

أنت في وضع السلطة.

البائع والوسيط له الآن على بينة من أوجه القصور، وأخلاقيا، يجب الكشف عنها لأي المشتري في المستقبل. وجود فريقك والتمويل في مكان مهم جدا. القدرة على التصرف بسرعة وإغلاق سريع على أ يخت سيوفر لك المال.


البقاء على علم. الحصول على أحدث الأخبار اليخوت، وكيفية لصفقات السوبر ترسل مباشرة إلى صندوق البريد الوارد الخاص بك
الخصوصية: نحن NEVER تبادل البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك مع أي شخص، من أي وقت مضى!

بدء البحث عن يخت ميجا الجديد الخاص بك اليوم

تحقق من مئات من جديد لليخوت المقالات تحديثها يوميا على 4Yacht المدونة

4Yacht هو المهنية وسيط اليخت تقع في فورت لودرديل في فلوريدا والمتخصصة في اليخوت, اليخوت الضخمة، و اليخوت الفاخرة .. زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت اليوم لاكتشاف ك اليخوت المقبل https://www.4yacht.com

العنوان

757 SE 17th شارع، وفورت لودرديل، فلوريدا 33316

تليفون

954-767-0220+

EMAIL الولايات المتحدة

sales@4yacht.com
تحليلات الويب
يستخدم 4Yacht ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان أن نقدم لك أفضل تجربة ممكنة على موقعنا. نحن لا تخزين البيانات الشخصية.
Ok

الحصول على صفقة اليخت!

الجميع يحب الصفقة. احصل على أفضل عروض اليخوت غير المُعلن عنها في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

Luxury Yacht Buyers Blog

How To Steal A Luxury Yacht…

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active

luxury yachts how to buy 3How To Steal A Luxury Yacht Everyone loves a bargain. This is especially true for buying luxury yachts. Whether you are haggling over a beautiful hand-carved wood piece at a bazaar in Nepal or buying real estate, that satisfaction that comes with buying below market value is something to which we can all relate.

The Yacht Deals Are Out There

The yacht deals are out there. Luxury yacht sales are not exactly an efficient market. While general values can be readily determined, there are plenty of circumstances that will allow you to get a real bargain. It is quite possible to buy a luxury yacht, mega yacht or superyacht, keep and enjoy her for a couple of years, then sell her for a nice little profit.

Just this past week a motor yacht owner needed to move a vessel and ordered it sold “to the best offer received by the end of the year”. I can tell you this was more a message to those that had already expressed an interest in her, rather than an invitation for a new inquiry. If that advertisement was your first exposure to the vessel, you already missed the deal.

The Yacht Hunt is Different.

The mission to find a bargain on a yacht is a bit different from finding the perfect luxury yacht. For the latter, price is still a big factor in the decision making process of course, but it is usually more about fulfilling a dream, a vision, getting the perfect buy yacht. There is more emotion and passion involved. Every client is different, and sometimes the vision takes precedence over total price paid. In this mission, I advise clients to view as many yachts as possible. Spend a little time on each mentally ‘trying them on’ and reducing the list to a first, second, and sometimes a third choice, then the negotiating begins. With bargain hunting, the goal might be to enjoy a yacht for a couple of years and then sell her and recoup all spent (wouldn’t everyone love a free yacht?). Or the goal may be purely business; to get a yacht for charter and minimize that capital expense. Whatever the reason, we start with a longer list of yacht possibilities and start to work them down.

Going fishing…for a Yacht!

luxury yachts how to buy 1In order to find a deal, it takes a bit of effort. There are ways to minimize this effort, and we will get into those a little further on in this article.

• If you want to catch a big fish, you actually have to go fishing!
• You need to go to the water.
• You need to go at the right time, when the fish are more likely to bite.
• You need to bring the right tackle. Rod & reel, tackle box, the appropriate bait, the right lures for the targeted game fish.

And at some point, you will actually need to put your line in the water. You cannot catch a fish by watching from the shore, speculating on whether the fish will bite or not, watching the success (or lack thereof) of other people fishing. You need to get your line wet.

The exact same “fishing” technique you use to catch a fish applies to luxury yacht buy, you have to be active, just like fishing, to catch that right luxury yacht deal for you.

A Yacht Broker Is Just Like a Fishing Guide.

Your yacht broker is like the trusted fishing guide. He will do the heavy lifting, arrange for the boat, bring the right tackle, and take you to the right spots at the right time. Develop a good relationship with a buyer’s broker and use him to minimize the effort. But unlike a guide, your broker is only paid when you buy a yacht. Since he shares commissions the seller has already committed to the deal, he doesn’t cost you anything. A good yacht broker will actually save you large sums of money in the negotiating process.

The Great Yacht Deal Comes From Strength

This is how you get the great yacht deal just before the fire sale is announced. You need to get a low but serious offer in. By serious I mean a solid, written contract with a 10% deposit in escrow (easy to wire, and quickly wired back if the offer if the deal is not made), a fairly quick close, and minimal contingencies. Maybe the fire sale is a few months off, but being perceived as no-nonsense and willing to execute quickly is very powerful. Of course this offer won’t be accepted. Maybe it’s countered, maybe not. If they counter, we should counter with a small increment just to keep up the appearance of willingness to play. Beyond that, it’s time to walk away and move on to the next.

Much of this to follow is negotiating 101 and might be recognized as such by many reading this. Some is particular to yacht buying. There are egos and pride tied up in a yacht and the key is to navigate the deal without stepping on any of these landmines. ‘Actions speak louder than words’ should not be dismissed as an outdated cliché. Actions will become a primary mode of communication in the negotiation. Influences and advantages in the deal must be recognized and developed- like prized lures in your tackle box.

Walking away politely is a very powerful action- as is doing what you say you will do. Many times a few weeks, or even a few days later, I have gotten a call from the seller’s agent wishing to take the last deal offered. One time I received a call from the seller’s banker! He was livid that he had been kept in the dark about our offer and he arranged for deal to take place at the bargain price. Nobody wants to announce a fire-sale on a prized possession. You want to be positioned to get an even better deal- discretely.

A Yacht Listing Agent Works For The Seller. Period.

A listing agent works for the seller. Period. Let me say that again. A listing agent works for the seller. Period. Did you get that? Was it clear?

That is where his loyalty lies and his mission is to get the highest amount for the seller. Having someone on your side of the table is important. There are other key advantages.

Never go into a yacht negotiation with on-the-spot decision-making power. Any good negotiator knows to defer to a ‘higher power’. “I need to present that to the board” or “Let’s see what the committee thinks” are the best responses in a business negotiation. Never get painted into a corner before all the implications are considered. I watched a deal fall apart after the seller and buyer met directly. It was a fairly complex deal involving a trade. The seller offered a solution without thinking through all the details. The buyer smiled, agreed, extended his hand and they shook on it. The seller’s broker had a look on his face like that of the attorney whose client just blurted out damning testimony in the courtroom. Of course, when it came time to put the deal on paper and clarify the terms they had verbally negotiated, it was clear both parties had walked away from the handshake with very different interpretations of what was agreed.

The Magic Number

There is a certain amount of candid disclosure that takes place between yacht brokers in this industry. A good buyer’s broker will use this to your advantage without revealing any of your position. Many broker-to-broker phone calls begin with “Hey, on that 45 meter Trinity Yacht, what’s the magic number?”, and so begins what the seller’s broker perceives as a joint effort to bring the buyer and seller to that ‘magic number’. A good buyer’s broker doesn’t care about closing a deal quick. He looks forward to getting the best deal, whether it is this one or the next. He looks forward the referrals and repeat business that comes from a job well done. My goal is to always shoot for well below that so-called ‘magic number’.

Let your yacht broker do the heavy lifting. Getting aboard a yacht is a key action that signals serious intent. Send him or let him arrange for a captain to get aboard. The seller’s team need not know who, other than your buyer’s agent, is actually is actually attending the showing. Your team will convey any observed deficiencies and will take a large number of photos that show the actual condition.

Quick Yacht Closing

In establishing powers and influences, the promise of a quick close is powerful and will often get the price down. You should have already established reliability in doing what you say you will do. Driving home the promise of a quick, drama-free close will be important.

luxury yachts how to buy 2Leave the Vessel Condition Out Of Negotiating?

This is an important one. Pointing out deficiencies, age, condition, or comparisons to other motor yachts is counterproductive. It only sets up a counter-argument in the seller’s mind. When presenting a low offer, I always make sure to communicate that the offer does not reflect the value of the yacht: “She is a fine yacht, but this is just all my client has to work with. He likes this yacht so much, we just thought we would start here. If we can’t make a deal, we understand and thank you for your time”. I like to include this in the written contract. Praise and compliments serve multiple purposes. It sets the stage for pleasant interactions. You disarm and gain respect. And you and your broker will be much more welcome at the negotiating table, and much more likely to have re-engagement after the walk away. It also sets you up for another bite at the apple . . .

The Yacht Survey

Always, ALWAYS, use a good marine surveyor, and I highly recommend you use a separate engine surveyor as well. A powerful negotiating tactic is to reword the survey and sea trial contingency to be subject to ‘accept or reject only’. When getting the price well below the seller’s expectations, he will then worry about being required to repair or compensate for deficiencies found on survey- this in addition to a very low price. We always include a disclosure clause, requiring the seller to disclose known defects, but the unknown may be a worry. If indeed deficiencies are evident, here is where a second walk-away is very powerful. You have already established that you do what you say you will do. Taking the stance that the ‘totality of the survey findings report has far exceeded expectations’ will often get another concession. If no deficiencies were mentioned in the negotiations, and none (or few) were disclosed, then rejection is a real possibility in the seller’s mind. The seller, and perhaps others with financial interests, have mentally accepted that the yacht has sold. At this late stage in the game, you will likely get a substantial concession.

Have A Yacht Purchase Game Plan

Having a yacht purchase game plan and sticking to it is paramount. Just like an investment strategy, know your entry and your exit before you start. Keep emotion out of it. Leave any indecision behind. Set a formula to use ahead of time and make a well-informed decision. Perhaps a percentage of the estimated retail value as a total cost of purchase, plus any repair work needed. Have that in mind before the offer is placed. Again, in the middle of the survey, keep emotion out of it. You can’t ‘fall in love’ with a luxury yacht and lose the focus, which is buying below market. It deficiencies are found and the cost of repairs plus purchase exceed your threshold for a bargain- walk away.

You Are In a Position Of Power.

The seller and his broker are now aware of the deficiencies and, ethically, must disclose them to any future buyer. Having your team and finances in place is important too. The ability to act fast and close fast on a yacht will save you money.

 


Stay Informed. Get the latest yachting news, how to's and super deals directly sent to your inbox
Privacy: We NEVER share your email with anyone, ever!

Start Searching For Your New Mega Yacht Today

Check out Hundreds Of New Yachting Articles Updated Daily On the 4Yacht Blog

4Yacht is a Professional Yacht Broker Located In Fort Lauderdale Florida and specializes in Yachts, Mega Yachts, And SuperYachts.. Visit our website today to discover YOUR next yacht https://www.4yacht.com

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com