豪華遊艇憲章 - 你可以擁有一切!

憲章遊艇的例子

憲章遊艇圖標

憲章遊艇卓越

豪華遊艇憲章目的地

法國里維埃拉或蔚藍海岸。 無論這個地區叫什麼名字,這些形象肯定包括美麗的女人,英俊的男人,閃閃發光的賭場,古老的村莊,快速的汽車和美麗的豪華遊艇憲章和豪華遊艇線上碼頭。 以下是在該地區租用遊艇時可能需要進行的一些輔助旅行。

摩納哥遊艇展摩納哥最初是在公元前500附近成立的一個希臘貿易站,早在任何人之前,人們只能想像古人的面貌,如果他們被運到未來的話,那麼在大獎賽賽車拉開的過程中站在岸邊。 摩納哥公國是通過與法國在2月2,1861簽署的一項條約而創立的。 我們今天所知道的摩納哥經濟是基於一個小型賭場,最初是由弗洛倫斯坦一世的兒子查爾斯在1856開始的,目的是把格里馬爾迪之家免於破產。 在1862,它轉移到了現在的位置,並在弗朗索瓦·布蘭克(Francois Blanc)的指導下上升為榮耀。

目前的賭場建在1878,隨著它的普及,豪華的房子開始覆蓋周圍的山丘,正如他們所說,其餘的是歷史。 即使你不想賭博,參觀賭場也是值得的。 宏偉的賭場的牆壁​​和天花板裝飾有雕刻和繪畫。 氣氛平靜,但似乎充斥著懸念,因為管理員宣布“Faites vos jeux”或“打賭”。

皇家宮殿位於海港對面的山上。 每天在11:55AM鋒利的時候,皇家衛隊遊行到宮殿的前廣場,有的拿著劍,有的拿著刺刀,還帶著步槍。 當鼓聲響起,喇叭聲響起時,他們換了警衛,正好在宮殿的中午進行罷工。 這個景象非常值得短暫的上山。 請記住,整個公國祇是486畝,比紐約中央公園還小,所以步行很容易。

遊艇憲章波爾圖Cervo撒丁島

租一艘遊艇邁阿密

豪華遊艇憲章聖特羅佩

憲章遊艇聖托里尼

豪華遊艇憲章阿馬爾菲海岸

豪華遊艇憲章馬略卡

租一艘遊艇聖Marteen

憲章遊艇維爾京群島

地址

757 SE 17th街,佛羅里達州勞德代爾堡33316

請撥打

+ 954-767-0220

EMAIL美國

sales@4yacht.com
網站分析
4Yacht使用cookies來確保我們在我們的網站上為您提供最好的體驗。 我們不存儲任何個人數據。
Ok

獲得遊艇優惠!

每個人都喜歡討價還價。 獲得發送到您收件箱的最佳未經廣泛的遊艇優惠。

Luxury Yacht Charter-You CAN Have It All!

Charter Yacht Examples

Charter Yacht Icon

Charter Yacht Excellence

Luxury Yacht Charter Destinations

The French Riviera or the Cote d’Azur. Whichever name you call this region, the images conjured up are sure to include beautiful women, handsome men, glitzy casinos, ancient villages, fast cars and beautiful luxury yacht charters and luxury yachts line the quays. Following are some side trips that you may want to take when renting a yacht in the region.

monaco yacht showMonaco was originally founded as a Greek trading post in about 500 BC, long before anyone One can only imagine the looks on the faces of the ancients if they were transported into the future, standing quayside as the Grand Prix cars zip past. The Principality of Monaco was created via a treaty signed with France on Feb. 2, 1861. Monaco’s economy as we know it today was based on a small casino originally started in 1856 by Charles, son of Prince Florestan I, with the intent of saving the House of Grimaldi from bankruptcy. In 1862, it moved to its current location and rose to glory under the direction of Francois Blanc.

The current casino was built in 1878 and as it gained popularity, luxurious houses began to cover the surrounding hills, and as they say, the rest is history. Even if you do not want to gamble, a visit to the casino is well worth it. The walls and ceilings of the magnificent gaming halls are decorated with carvings and paintings. The atmosphere is hushed, but seems charged with suspense as the croupiers announce “Faites vos jeux,” or “Lay your bets.”

High on the hill on the opposite side of the harbor from the casino is the royal palace. Every day at 11:55AM sharp, the royal guards parade onto the palace’s front square, some with swords drawn, others shouldering rifles with bayonets. As the drums beat and the trumpets blare, they change guards and march off just at the palace clock strikes noon. The sight is well worth the short walk up the hill. Remember, the entire Principality is only about 486 acres, which is smaller than New York’s Central Park, so it is easy to get around on foot.

Yacht Charter Porto Cervo Sardinia

Rent A Yacht For The Day Miami

Luxury Yacht Charter St Tropez

Charter A Yacht Santorini

Luxury Yacht Charter Amalfi Coast

Luxury Yacht Charter Mallorca

Rent A Yacht St. Marteen

Charter A Yacht Virgin Islands

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht uses cookies to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. We store no personal data.
Ok

 

Ahoy Matey!

Before you cast off those lines from 4Yacht and drift away on the vast internet sea, let us help you find the best yacht deals and pocket listings you won't see anywhere else.

older couple

 

 

“When it comes to finding the ideal company to serve as a yacht broker, look no further than 4Yacht.” John and Marie E.

Signup For Yacht DEALS!

Everyone loves a bargain. Get the best unadvertised yacht deals delivered to your inbox.