Роскошные яхты-Вы можете иметь его все!

Чартерные Примеры яхт

Аренда яхт Иконка

Аренда яхт Совершенство

Роскошные назначения на аренду яхт

Французская Ривьера или Лазурный берег. Какое бы название вы ни называли в этом регионе, изображения, которые вызывают в воображении, обязательно включают красивых женщин, красивых мужчин, блестящих казино, старинных деревень, быстрых автомобилей и красивых роскошных яхт-чартеров и роскошных яхт на причалах. Ниже приведены некоторые побочные поездки, которые вы можете предпринять при аренде яхты в регионе.

Monaco yacht showМонако первоначально было основано как греческий торговый пост примерно в 500 до нашей эры, задолго до того, что кто-то может представить только взгляды на лица древних, если они были перенесены в будущее, стоя на набережной, когда проезжают автомобили «Гран-при». Княжество Монако было создано по договору, подписанному с Францией в феврале 2, 1861. Экономика Монако, как мы ее знаем сегодня, основана на небольшом казино, первоначально начатом в 1856 Чарльзом, сыном принца Флорестана I, с намерением спасти Дом Гримальди от банкротства. В 1862 он переместился в свое текущее местоположение и поднялся до славы под руководством Франсуа Блана.

Нынешнее казино было построено в 1878, и по мере его популярности роскошные дома начали покрывать окружающие холмы, и, как говорится, остальное - история. Даже если вы не хотите играть в азартные игры, посещение казино стоит того. Стены и потолки великолепных игровых залов украшены резьбой и картинами. Атмосфера затихла, но, похоже, оживает, когда крупье объявляют «Faites vos jeux» или «Положите свои ставки».

Высокий на холме на противоположной стороне гавани от казино - королевский дворец. Каждый день в 11: 55AM острый, королевские гвардейцы выходят на переднюю площадь дворца, некоторые с мечами нарисованы, другие - с винтовками со штыками. Когда барабаны бьют, и трубы бьют, они меняют охранников и маршируют прямо у дворцовых часов, ударяющих полдень. Взгляд стоит короткой прогулки по холму. Помните, что все Княжество - это всего лишь 486 акров, что меньше, чем Центральный парк в Нью-Йорке, поэтому легко передвигаться пешком.

Чартер Порто Черво Сардиния

Аренда яхт в течение дня Майами

Роскошные яхты Сан-Тропе

Хартия Яхта Санторини

Роскошные яхты побережье Амальфи

Роскошные яхты Майорка

Аренда яхт в Санкт-Marteen

Зафрахтовать яхту Виргинские острова

АДРЕС

757 SE 17th Street, Форт-Лодердейл, штат Флорида 33316

ЗВОНИТЕ

+954-767-0220

EMAIL США

sales@4yacht.com

Luxury Yacht Charter-You CAN Have It All!

Charter Yacht Examples

Charter Yacht Icon

Charter Yacht Excellence

Luxury Yacht Charter Destinations

The French Riviera or the Cote d’Azur. Whichever name you call this region, the images conjured up are sure to include beautiful women, handsome men, glitzy casinos, ancient villages, fast cars and beautiful luxury yacht charters and luxury yachts line the quays. Following are some side trips that you may want to take when renting a yacht in the region.

monaco yacht showMonaco was originally founded as a Greek trading post in about 500 BC, long before anyone One can only imagine the looks on the faces of the ancients if they were transported into the future, standing quayside as the Grand Prix cars zip past. The Principality of Monaco was created via a treaty signed with France on Feb. 2, 1861. Monaco’s economy as we know it today was based on a small casino originally started in 1856 by Charles, son of Prince Florestan I, with the intent of saving the House of Grimaldi from bankruptcy. In 1862, it moved to its current location and rose to glory under the direction of Francois Blanc.

The current casino was built in 1878 and as it gained popularity, luxurious houses began to cover the surrounding hills, and as they say, the rest is history. Even if you do not want to gamble, a visit to the casino is well worth it. The walls and ceilings of the magnificent gaming halls are decorated with carvings and paintings. The atmosphere is hushed, but seems charged with suspense as the croupiers announce “Faites vos jeux,” or “Lay your bets.”

High on the hill on the opposite side of the harbor from the casino is the royal palace. Every day at 11:55AM sharp, the royal guards parade onto the palace’s front square, some with swords drawn, others shouldering rifles with bayonets. As the drums beat and the trumpets blare, they change guards and march off just at the palace clock strikes noon. The sight is well worth the short walk up the hill. Remember, the entire Principality is only about 486 acres, which is smaller than New York’s Central Park, so it is easy to get around on foot.

Yacht Charter Porto Cervo Sardinia

Rent A Yacht For The Day Miami

Luxury Yacht Charter St Tropez

Charter A Yacht Santorini

Luxury Yacht Charter Amalfi Coast

Luxury Yacht Charter Mallorca

Rent A Yacht St. Marteen

Charter A Yacht Virgin Islands

ADDRESS

757 SE 17th Street, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316

CALL US

+954-767-0220

EMAIL US

sales@4yacht.com
Web Analytics
4Yacht uses cookies to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. We store no personal data.
Ok

 

Ahoy Matey!

Before you cast off those lines from 4Yacht and drift away on the vast internet sea, let us help you find the best yacht deals and pocket listings you won't see anywhere else.

older couple

 

 

“When it comes to finding the ideal company to serve as a yacht broker, look no further than 4Yacht.” John and Marie E.

Signup For Yacht DEALS!

Everyone loves a bargain. Get the best unadvertised yacht deals delivered to your inbox.